ALLEN COUNTY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Woodlan0-  06-  1 48.1 36.0 12.1 Won 4
Heritage0-  05-  2 42.1 39.1 3.0 Lost 1
Adams Central0-  02-  1 53.7 40.7 13.0 Won 2
Bluffton0-  03-  2 54.0 43.4 10.6 Won 2
Southern Wells0-  04-  3 39.6 46.0 -6.4 Won 1
South Adams0-  01-  2 54.7 51.3 3.3 Lost 2
Jay County0-  01-  3 47.8 43.5 4.3 Lost 3
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Heritage 46, Fort Wayne Wayne 35
Mississinewa 57, Bluffton 49
Oak Hill 47, Jay County 39
Southern Wells 42, Blackford 41
Woodlan 57, Prairie Heights 32
Thursday, Nov. 15
Adams Central at Fort Wayne Blackhawk, ppd.
Friday, Nov. 16
Bellmont 49, Jay County 43
Bluffton 63, North Miami 38
Woodlan 40, Leo 31
Saturday, Nov. 17
Adams Central 70, Fort Wayne Wayne 30
Bellmont 56, Heritage 23
Union City 64, South Adams 50
Wabash 55, Southern Wells 29
Winchester 51, Jay County 40
Woodlan 46, Lakewood Park 33
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Bluffton 69, New Haven 47
Leo 62, South Adams 55
Southern Wells 38, Elwood 34
Woodlan 60, Churubusco 28
Friday, Nov. 23
Bluffton at South Adams , 7:30 pm
Woodlan at Jay County , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Fort Wayne North at Heritage, 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Adams Central , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Ansonia (Ohio) at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Churubusco at Adams Central, 7:30 pm
Eastside at Woodlan, 7:30 pm
Homestead at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Fort Wayne Canterbury at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Heritage at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Fort Wayne Canterbury at Adams Central, 6 pm
Jay County at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Adams Central at Woodlan , 7:30 pm
Bluffton at Southern Wells , 7:30 pm
Heritage at South Adams , 7:30 pm
Jay County at Fort Wayne South, 7:30 pm
Conference game