BIG EIGHT
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Washington1-  05-  0 47.8 38.8 9.0 Won 5
Mount Vernon (Posey)0-  05-  0 43.4 32.4 11.0 Won 5
Mount Carmel (Ill.)0-  02-  0 60.0 44.5 15.5 Won 2
Boonville0-  02-  3 47.6 54.6 -7.0 Won 1
Princeton0-  02-  3 43.6 47.4 -3.8 Lost 2
Jasper0-  01-  3 40.8 45.5 -4.8 Lost 2
Vincennes Lincoln0-  16-  1 62.1 41.7 20.4 Lost 1
Monday, Nov. 12
Mount Carmel (Ill.) 66, Lawrenceville (Ill.) 53
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Vincennes Lincoln 64, Pike Central 33
Washington 45, Eastern Greene 29
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Evansville Central 53, Boonville 47
Thursday, Nov. 15
Evansville Memorial 70, Boonville 34
Evansville North 47, Jasper 26
Mount Carmel (Ill.) 54, Carmi (Ill.) 36
Barr-Reeve at Princeton, ppd.
Friday, Nov. 16
Gibson Southern 62, Princeton 33
Mount Vernon (Posey) 51, North Posey 36
Washington 61, Sullivan 54
Saturday, Nov. 17
Evansville Memorial 52, Jasper 44
Vincennes Lincoln 52, Evansville Mater Dei 29
Monday, Nov. 19
Boonville 55, Southridge 49
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Heritage Hills 52, Princeton 38
Mount Vernon (Posey) 46, South Spencer 30
Washington 48, Vincennes Lincoln 45, OT
Mount Carmel (Ill.) vs. TBA, TBA, Robinson, Ill.
Saturday, Nov. 24
Barr-Reeve at Washington, 7:30 pm
Evansville Central at Princeton, 2:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
Flora (Ill.) at Mount Carmel (Ill.), 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Boonville at Castle, 6:30 pm
North Harrison at Jasper, 7:30 pm
Princeton at Mount Vernon (Posey) , 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Bluford (Ill.) at Mount Carmel (Ill.), 8:30 pm
Evansville Bosse at Vincennes Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Evansville Harrison at Princeton, 8 pm
Washington at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Jasper at Evansville Central, 2:30 pm
Murphysboro (Ill.) at Mount Carmel (Ill.), 4:30 pm
Conference game