BLUE CHIP
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Vincennes Rivet2-  04-  0 74.3 33.0 41.3 Won 4
North Knox2-  05-  2 48.7 36.9 11.9 Lost 1
South Knox2-  04-  4 55.3 45.4 9.9 Lost 1
Wood Memorial1-  12-  4 45.5 49.2 -3.7 Won 1
Loogootee0-  04-  0 54.8 34.5 20.3 Won 4
Barr-Reeve0-  01-  2 40.7 48.7 -8.0 Lost 1
Shoals0-  10-  6 32.7 73.5 -40.8 Lost 12
Washington Catholic0-  20-  4 22.0 65.0 -43.0 Lost 5
Northeast Dubois0-  30-  9 30.7 49.8 -19.1 Lost 10
Monday, Nov. 12
North Knox 73, Washington Catholic 12
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Linton-Stockton 61, Barr-Reeve 27
Loogootee 59, Mitchell 44
Orleans 68, Shoals 32
South Knox 54, Northeast Dubois 31
Tecumseh 62, Wood Memorial 37
Thursday, Nov. 15
Orleans 58, Northeast Dubois 37
Barr-Reeve at Princeton, ppd.
Friday, Nov. 16
Pike Central 52, Wood Memorial 44
South Knox 77, Washington Catholic 30
Saturday, Nov. 17
Barr-Reeve 55, Mitchell 40
Bloomfield 58, North Knox 47
South Knox 50, South Spencer 40
Vincennes Rivet 93, North Posey 26
Monday, Nov. 19
Vincennes Rivet 94, Shoals 20
Wood Memorial 83, Northeast Dubois 42
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Linton-Stockton 50, South Knox 45
Loogootee 44, North Daviess 22
Paoli 84, Shoals 40
Tecumseh 45, Barr-Reeve 40
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Washington Catholic at Vincennes Rivet , 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Barr-Reeve at Washington, 7:30 pm
Shoals at Eastern Greene, 1:30 pm
Washington Catholic at Dugger Union, 6:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
North Central (Farmersburg) at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Barr-Reeve at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Orleans, 7:30 pm
North Posey at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
Northeast Dubois at Washington Catholic , 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
South Knox at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Barr-Reeve at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Bloomfield at Vincennes Rivet, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Shoals , 7 pm
Springs Valley at Northeast Dubois, 7:30 pm
Washington Catholic at Wood Memorial , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Columbus Christian at Washington Catholic, 2 pm
Loogootee at Columbus East, noon
South Knox at North Knox , 8 pm
Conference game