BLUE CHIP
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Barr-Reeve0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Loogootee0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Knox0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northeast Dubois0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shoals0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
South Knox0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Vincennes Rivet0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Washington Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Wood Memorial0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
North Knox at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Washington at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Heritage Hills at Northeast Dubois, 8 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Eastern Greene at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Jasper at Vincennes Rivet, 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at North Knox , 7:30 pm
Orleans at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
South Knox at Washington, 7:30 pm
Washington Catholic at Shakamak, 6 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
North Knox at Linton-Stockton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
South Dearborn vs. Northeast Dubois, 6 pm, Corydon
Saturday, Nov. 10
Forest Park at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
North Knox at Evansville Reitz, 7:30 pm
Vincennes Rivet at Wood Memorial , 8 pm
Monday, Nov. 12
North Knox at Washington Catholic , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Barr-Reeve at Linton-Stockton, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 15
Barr-Reeve at Princeton, 8 pm
Loogootee at Shoals , 7:30 pm
Northeast Dubois at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Vincennes Rivet at North Knox , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Bloomfield at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Vincennes Rivet at North Posey, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Loogootee at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
South Knox at Linton-Stockton, 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at Barr-Reeve, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Washington Catholic at Vincennes Rivet , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Barr-Reeve at Washington, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
North Central (Farmersburg) at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Barr-Reeve at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Orleans, 7:30 pm
North Posey at Wood Memorial, 8 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Barr-Reeve at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Bloomfield at Vincennes Rivet, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Loogootee at Columbus East, noon
South Knox at North Knox , 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 3
White River Valley at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Bloomington Lighthouse at Shoals, 6 pm
Wood Memorial at Barr-Reeve , 8 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Loogootee at Washington Catholic , 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Tell City at Northeast Dubois, 8 pm
Vincennes Rivet at South Knox , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Bloomfield at Barr-Reeve, noon
Clay City at Loogootee, 1:30 pm
Princeton at Vincennes Rivet, 1:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 10
Vincennes Rivet at Mount Carmel (Ill.), 8 pm
Wood Memorial at Evansville Bosse, 8 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Barr-Reeve at Loogootee , 7:30 pm
North Knox at Wood Memorial , 8 pm
Northeast Dubois at Jasper, 7:30 pm
Vincennes Rivet at Evansville Memorial, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Pike Central at North Knox, 11:30 am
Shoals at Vincennes Rivet , 1:30 pm
Springs Valley at Loogootee, 4 pm
Monday, Dec. 17
Washington Catholic at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Castle at Vincennes Rivet, 8 pm
Mount Vernon (Posey) at Wood Memorial, 8:15 pm, Wood Memorial
Thursday, Dec. 20
Northeast Dubois at Forest Park, 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at Loogootee, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Vincennes Rivet at White River Valley, 7:30 pm
North Posey at Wood Memorial, 6:30 pm, Wood Memorial
North Knox vs. TBA, TBA, Vincennes
Thursday, Dec. 27
Vincennes Rivet vs. TBA, TBA, Vincennes U.
Saturday, Dec. 29
Barr-Reeve at Shakamak, 10 am, Shakamak
Loogootee vs. White River Valley, 11:30 am, Shakamak
Barr-Reeve vs. White River Valley, 1 pm, Shakamak
Loogootee at Shakamak, 2:30 pm, Shakamak
Thursday, Jan. 3
Linton-Stockton at Vincennes Rivet, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Wood Memorial , 6 pm
North Knox at Southridge, 7:30 pm
Washington Catholic at Medora, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Bloomfield at Loogootee, 1 pm
North Knox at Eastern Greene, noon
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Loogootee at Pike Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Barr-Reeve at Northeast Dubois , 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Vincennes Rivet , 7:30 pm
North Knox at Shoals , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Barr-Reeve at Forest Park, 1:30 pm
Loogootee at Bloomington Lighthouse, 4 pm
Vincennes Lincoln at South Knox, 1:30 pm
Wood Memorial vs. Tri, 3:30 pm, Hoosier Gym
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Barr-Reeve at Shoals , 7:30 pm
Tecumseh at Vincennes Rivet, 8 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Sullivan at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Northeast Dubois at Loogootee , 6:30 pm
Shoals at Medora, 7 pm
South Knox at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Washington at Vincennes Rivet, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Linton-Stockton at Loogootee, noon
Pike Central at Barr-Reeve, 2:30 pm
Shakamak at South Knox, 1:30 pm
Vincennes Lincoln at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Lawrenceville (Ill.) at Vincennes Rivet, 8 pm
Loogootee at North Knox , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Loogootee at South Knox , 7:30 pm
North Knox at Barr-Reeve , 7:30 pm
Vincennes Rivet at Northeast Dubois , 7:30 pm
Washington Catholic at Bloomington Lighthouse, 6 pm
Conference game