CENTRAL INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Alexandria0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Blackford0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
Eastbrook0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Elwood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Frankton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Madison-Grant0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Mississinewa0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Oak Hill0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Alexandria at Muncie Burris, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 1
Frankton at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Daleville at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Alexandria at Cowan, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Mississinewa, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Blackford at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Delta at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Marion, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 7
North Montgomery at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Liberty Christian at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Alexandria at Jay County, 7:30 pm
Blackford at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Frankton at Muncie Central, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Indianapolis Cathedral, 7:30 pm
South Adams at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Southern Wells at Eastbrook, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Blackford at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Bluffton at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Marion, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Blackford at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Eastbrook at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Elwood at Liberty Christian, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Oak Hill , 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Manchester, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Madison-Grant at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Fort Wayne Luers, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Elwood at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Frankton at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Southwood, 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Lapel at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Shenandoah at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Blue River at Blackford, 1:30 pm
Liberty Christian at Alexandria, 6 pm
Wabash at Madison-Grant, 5 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
Bellmont at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Daleville at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Southern Wells at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Eastbrook at Southwood, 7:45 pm
Frankton at Eastern (Greentown), 7:30 pm
Wabash at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Blackford at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Alexandria at Frankton , 7:30 pm
Eastbrook at Mississinewa , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Blackford at Madison-Grant , noon
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Alexandria at Eastern (Greentown), 7:30 pm
Blackford at Delta, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Muncie Burris at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Elwood at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Eastbrook at Frankton , 6:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Alexandria at Blackford , noon
Madison-Grant at Elwood , 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Oak Hill , noon
Monday, Dec. 10
Wes-Del at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Frankton at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Jay County at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Eastern (Greentown), 7:30 pm
Wabash at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Yorktown at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Blackford vs. Elwood , noon, Hoosier Gym
Eastbrook vs. Alexandria , 4 pm, Hoosier Gym
Mississinewa vs. Madison-Grant , 2 pm, Hoosier Gym
Oak Hill vs. Frankton , 6 pm, Hoosier Gym
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Madison-Grant at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Frankton at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Frankton at Westfield, 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Alexandria at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm, Wapahani
Friday, Dec. 28
Mississinewa vs. TBA, TBA
Saturday, Dec. 29
Muncie Central at Blackford, 1:30 pm
Madison-Grant vs. TBA, TBA
Monday, Dec. 31
Alexandria at Liberty Christian, 1 pm, Liberty Christian
Anderson at Elwood, 1 pm, Elwood
Pendleton Heights at Frankton, 1 pm, Frankton
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Maconaquah at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Blackford at Oak Hill , noon
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Eastbrook at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Marion, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Blackford at Muncie Burris, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Northfield at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Elwood at Alexandria , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Frankton at Madison-Grant , 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Blackford , noon
Monday, Jan. 14
Monroe Central at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Daleville at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Alexandria at Mississinewa , 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Frankton at Blackford , 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Alexandria at Oak Hill , 7:30 pm
Blackford at Western, 1:30 pm
Elwood at Mississinewa , 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Eastbrook , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Adams Central at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Alexandria at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Frankton at Mississinewa , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Madison-Grant at Alexandria , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Eastbrook at Blackford , noon
Frankton at Elwood , 6 pm
Conference game