CENTRAL INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Alexandria0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Blackford0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
Eastbrook0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Elwood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Frankton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Madison-Grant0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Mississinewa0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Oak Hill0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Mississinewa at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Southwood at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 1
Frankton at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Daleville at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Elwood at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Blackford at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Wes-Del at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Blackford at Bluffton, 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
South Adams at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Blackford at Southern Wells, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Marion, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Blackford at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Oak Hill , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Madison-Grant at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Blue River at Blackford, 1:30 pm
Wabash at Madison-Grant, 5 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
Southwood at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Wabash at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Blackford at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Blackford at Madison-Grant , noon
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Blackford at Delta, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Elwood at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Alexandria at Blackford , noon
Madison-Grant at Elwood , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Jay County at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Eastern (Greentown), 7:30 pm
Wabash at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Blackford vs. Elwood , noon, Hoosier Gym
Eastbrook vs. Alexandria , 4 pm, Hoosier Gym
Mississinewa vs. Madison-Grant , 2 pm, Hoosier Gym
Oak Hill vs. Frankton , 6 pm, Hoosier Gym
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Madison-Grant at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 29
Madison-Grant vs. , TBA
Muncie Central at Blackford, 1:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Maconaquah at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Blackford at Oak Hill , noon
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Eastbrook at Wabash, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Blackford at Muncie Burris, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Tipton at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Frankton at Madison-Grant , 7:30 pm
Mississinewa at Blackford , noon
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Daleville at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Tri-Central at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Frankton at Blackford , 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Blackford at Western, 1:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Eastbrook , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Adams Central at Blackford, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Madison-Grant at Alexandria , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Eastbrook at Blackford , noon
Conference game