CIRCLE CITY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Brebeuf Jesuit0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 12
Covenant Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Guerin Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Heritage Christian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Chatard0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Roncalli0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Thursday, Nov. 1
Lebanon at Guerin Catholic, noon
Saturday, Nov. 3
Heritage Christian at East Central, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Covenant Christian at Avon, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Brebeuf Jesuit at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Carmel at Heritage Christian, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Roncalli at Pike, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Cascade at Covenant Christian, 1:30 pm
Indianapolis Chatard at Indianapolis Attucks, noon
Lawrence North at Heritage Christian, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Covenant Christian at Indianapolis Chatard , 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 15
Covenant Christian at Indianapolis Scecina, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Guerin Catholic at Heritage Christian , 2:30 pm
Indianapolis Chatard at Martinsville, 1:30 pm
Indianapolis HomeSchool at Covenant Christian, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Heritage Christian at Pike, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Central Catholic at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
University at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Indianapolis Chatard at Indianapolis Cathedral, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Center Grove at Indianapolis Roncalli, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Greenfield-Central at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Brebeuf Jesuit at Covenant Christian , 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Chatard at Fishers, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Roncalli at Heritage Christian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Covenant Christian at Guerin Catholic , 1:30 pm
Western Boone at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Guerin Catholic at Marion, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Covenant Christian , 7:30 pm
North Central (Indianapolis) at Indianapolis Roncalli, 7 pm, Roncalli
Southport at Brebeuf Jesuit, 7 pm, Brebeuf Jesuit
Thursday, Dec. 6
Indianapolis Cathedral at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Heritage Christian at Indianapolis Chatard , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Linton-Stockton at Covenant Christian, 1:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Hamilton Heights at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Covenant Christian at Indianapolis Ritter, 1:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Indianapolis Cathedral, 2:30 pm
Indianapolis Chatard at Indianapolis Scecina, 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 17
Guerin Catholic at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Indianapolis Roncalli at Lawrence North, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Southport at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Indianapolis Roncalli at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Indianapolis Chatard at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Heritage Christian at Ben Davis, 10 am, Ben Davis
Heritage Christian vs. Warren Central, 4:30 pm, Ben Davis
TBA at Covenant Christian, TBA, Covenant Christian
Guerin Catholic vs. Jennings County, 11 am, Tipton
Tri-Central vs. Guerin Catholic, 2:30 pm, Tipton
Indianapolis Chatard vs. TBA, 7:30 pm, Indian Creek
Saturday, Dec. 29
Brebeuf Jesuit vs. Plymouth, TBA, Wawasee
Brebeuf Jesuit at Wawasee, TBA, Wawasee
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Indianapolis Chatard at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Indianapolis Chatard at Guerin Catholic , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Covenant Christian vs. TBA, TBA
Indianapolis Chatard vs. TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Guerin Catholic at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 11
Lafayette Jeff at Guerin Catholic, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Covenant Christian at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Guerin Catholic at University, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Brebeuf Jesuit , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Indianapolis Chatard at Indianapolis Roncalli , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Indianapolis Ritter at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Roncalli at Covenant Christian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Heritage Christian at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Attucks at Covenant Christian, 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 21
Homestead at Heritage Christian, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Covenant Christian at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Chatard at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Columbus North at Indianapolis Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Heritage Christian at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Brebeuf Jesuit at Indianapolis Chatard , 6 pm
Covenant Christian at Bethesda Christian, 7:30 pm
Conference game