EASTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Batesville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Connersville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
East Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Franklin County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Greensburg0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lawrenceburg0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rushville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Dearborn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Wednesday, Oct. 31
East Central at South Dearborn , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Jac-Cen-Del at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Rushville at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Heritage Christian at East Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Franklin County at East Central, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
South Dearborn vs. , TBA, Corydon
Saturday, Nov. 10
Richmond at East Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
South Dearborn at Madison, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 15
East Central at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
East Central at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Greensburg at East Central , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Jac-Cen-Del at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Elkhart Central vs. East Central, 4:15 pm, New Castle
Lawrenceburg at South Dearborn , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Rising Sun at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
East Central at Harrison (Ohio), 7:30 pm
Taylor (Ohio) at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Jennings County at East Central, 1:30 pm
South Dearborn at Jac-Cen-Del, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
New Castle at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
East Central at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Greensburg , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Rushville at South Dearborn , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
South Dearborn at Connersville , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
East Central at Batesville, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Hauser at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
South Dearborn at Northeastern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
East Central at Bedford North Lawrence, 4:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
at East Central, TBA, East Central
Rushville vs. , TBA, Northridge
Wednesday, Jan. 2
at South Dearborn, TBA, South Dearborn
Saturday, Jan. 5
Rushville at East Central , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Lawrenceburg at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Oldenburg Academy at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Batesville at East Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
South Dearborn at Batesville , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
South Ripley at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
East Central at Franklin County , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
East Central at Lawrenceburg , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Franklin County at South Dearborn , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Connersville at East Central , 7:30 pm
Conference game