EASTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Lawrenceburg1-  03-  0 50.0 37.7 12.3 Won 3
Rushville1-  02-  0 79.0 35.0 44.0 Won 2
East Central1-  03-  1 59.8 35.3 24.5 Won 2
Greensburg0-  02-  1 53.3 42.0 11.3 Lost 1
Franklin County0-  02-  2 53.5 45.0 8.5 Won 1
Connersville0-  00-  4 23.8 61.5 -37.8 Lost 8
Batesville0-  11-  4 37.2 52.2 -15.0 Lost 4
South Dearborn0-  20-  5 32.8 69.4 -36.6 Lost 7
Wednesday, Nov. 6
East Central 81, South Dearborn 19
Thursday, Nov. 7
New Palestine 68, Connersville 17
Friday, Nov. 8
Batesville 44, Hauser 40
Franklin County 70, Rising Sun 32
Rushville 68, New Castle 37
Saturday, Nov. 9
Greensburg 56, Jac-Cen-Del 35
Heritage Christian 61, East Central 53
Lawrenceburg 47, Batesville 40
New Washington 62, South Dearborn 35
Lafayette Jeff 57, South Dearborn 40
Decatur Central 60, Connersville 30
Ritter 55, Connersville 35
Tuesday, Nov. 12
Columbus East 75, Batesville 34
East Central 60, Franklin County 25
Greensburg 60, North Decatur 36
Lawrenceburg 47, Madison 33
Switzerland County 57, South Dearborn 37
Friday, Nov. 15
Franklin 55, Greensburg 44
Lawrenceburg 56, Scottsburg 40
Northeastern 57, Franklin County 37
Union County 51, Batesville 32
Saturday, Nov. 16
East Central 45, Richmond 36
Franklin County 82, Centerville 31
Mt. Vernon 63, Connersville 13
North Decatur 48, Batesville 36
Rushville 90, South Dearborn 33
Lawrenceburg at Rising Sun, 7:30 pm, ppd.
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Lawrenceburg at Oldenburg, 7:30 pm
Madison at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 21
Columbus East at East Central, 7:30 pm
Rushville at Mt. Vernon, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 22
Batesville at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Centerville at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Greensburg at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Union County at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 23
Batesville at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Beech Grove at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Connersville at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Franklin County at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Southwestern at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Conference game