GREAT LAKES
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
East Chicago Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Gary West0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hammond0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hammond Clark0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 12
Hammond Gavit0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Hammond Morton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Friday, Nov. 2
Munster at Hammond, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Boone Grove at Hammond, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Gary 21st Century at Hammond Clark, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Washington Twp. at Hammond, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Crown Point at Hammond Morton, 7 pm
Hammond Gavit at Gary 21st Century, 3 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Portage at East Chicago Central, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
East Chicago Central at Hammond , 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Crown Point at East Chicago Central, 7 pm
Gary West at Hammond , 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Gary Roosevelt at Hammond, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Hammond Clark at Hammond , 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Hammond at Gary 21st Century, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Hammond Morton at Hammond , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Marquette Catholic at East Chicago Central, 2:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 10
Lighthouse CPA at Hammond, 7 pm
River Forest at Hammond Clark, 7 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Lake Central at East Chicago Central, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Hammond at Hammond Gavit , 1:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Hammond at Highland, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Hammond at Hammond Clark , 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Lake Central at Gary West, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Hammond at Hammond Morton , 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Hammond at Bowman Academy, 7 pm
Portage at Gary West, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Gary West at Hobart, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Hammond Gavit at Hammond , 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Hammond Gavit at River Forest, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Calumet at Hammond, 7 pm
Gary West at Michigan City, 7 pm
Lake Central at Hammond Morton, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
East Chicago Central at LaPorte, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Hobart at Hammond, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Hammond Morton at Michigan City, 1:30 pm
Conference game