GREAT LAKES
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Gary West1-  04-  0 76.3 57.3 19.0 Won 4
East Chicago Central1-  13-  4 53.1 48.6 4.6 Lost 1
Hammond Gavit1-  13-  4 52.0 54.4 -2.4 Won 1
Hammond Clark0-  01-  4 17.4 52.2 -34.8 Lost 4
Hammond Morton0-  00-  6 21.7 54.2 -32.5 Lost 9
Hammond0-  11-  3 29.3 57.3 -28.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Lake Station 53, Hammond Gavit 49
Portage 59, East Chicago Central 41
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Gary West 76, Hammond Gavit 55
Lake Station 69, Hammond Clark 8
Thursday, Nov. 15
Boone Grove 51, Hammond Clark 26
Calumet 29, Hammond Morton 27
Friday, Nov. 16
East Chicago Central 73, Hammond 25
Gary West 66, Lighthouse CPA 47
Hammond Gavit 45, Whiting 37
Saturday, Nov. 17
East Chicago Central 61, Calumet 36
Munster 46, Hammond Morton 21
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Chesterton 60, Hammond Morton 24
Crown Point 61, East Chicago Central 33
Munster 82, Hammond Clark 12
Gary West at Hammond , 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Hammond Morton at Griffith, 7 pm
South Bend Washington at Gary West, 6:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
TBA at Gary West, TBA, Gary West
Monday, Nov. 26
Bowman Academy at Hammond Morton, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
East Chicago Central at Chesterton, 7 pm
Gary West at Andrean, 7 pm
Hammond Gavit at Highland, 7 pm
Wheeler at Hammond Clark, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Gary West at Hammond Noll, 7 pm
Hammond Gavit at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Gary Roosevelt at Hammond, 7 pm
Hammond Clark at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Hammond Gavit at Hammond Morton, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
East Chicago Central at Andrean, 1:30 pm
Conference game