GREATER SOUTH SHORE
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Hammond Noll0-  02-  0 64.5 49.5 15.0 Won 2
Whiting0-  03-  2 37.8 36.4 1.4 Won 1
Calumet0-  02-  2 44.0 45.8 -1.8 Lost 2
Lake Station0-  03-  3 53.2 36.5 16.7 Lost 2
Wheeler0-  02-  3 42.8 42.6 0.2 Lost 3
Griffith0-  01-  3 41.5 50.0 -8.5 Lost 1
Hanover Central0-  01-  3 31.8 57.3 -25.5 Lost 3
River Forest0-  00-  5 39.6 61.6 -22.0 Lost 6
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Griffith 55, Hobart 43
Highland 47, Hanover Central 28
Lake Station 53, Hammond Gavit 49
Morgan Twp. 51, Whiting 34
Wheeler 48, Gary 21st Century 16
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Lake Station 69, Hammond Clark 8
Westville 47, Wheeler 36
Thursday, Nov. 15
Calumet 29, Hammond Morton 27
Morgan Twp. 65, River Forest 26
Friday, Nov. 16
Hammond Gavit 45, Whiting 37
Hebron 65, Wheeler 46
Saturday, Nov. 17
East Chicago Central 61, Calumet 36
Hammond Noll 66, Boone Grove 42
Hobart 64, River Forest 46
Lowell 54, Griffith 37
Whiting 42, Westville 39
Monday, Nov. 19
Boone Grove 51, Lake Station 44
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Thornton Fractional South (Ill.) 51, Calumet 48
Victory Christian 38, Lake Station 37
Washington Twp. 40, Wheeler 28
Westville 64, River Forest 43
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Hammond Morton at Griffith, 7 pm
Hanover Central at Lowell, 5:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Calumet at Hobart, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Griffith at Hebron, 7 pm
Wheeler at Hammond Clark, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Gary West at Hammond Noll, 7 pm
Hammond Gavit at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Whiting at Bowman Academy, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Victory Christian at River Forest, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Calumet at Hammond Noll , 7 pm
Griffith at Lake Station , 7 pm
Hanover Central at Whiting , 7:30 pm
Wheeler at River Forest , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Griffith at Rensselaer Central, 7 pm
Hammond Noll at Homewood-Flossmoor (Ill.), 2:30 pm
Kouts at Hanover Central, 2:30 pm
Lake Station at Morgan Twp., 2 pm
Conference game