GREATER SOUTH SHORE
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bishop Noll3-  05-  4 56.8 51.2 5.6 Lost 1
Hanover Central2-  07-  2 49.4 35.4 14.0 Won 1
Lake Station2-  07-  2 59.4 38.8 20.7 Won 4
Griffith1-  25-  5 51.5 47.7 3.8 Lost 1
River Forest1-  24-  9 36.2 51.2 -15.0 Lost 1
Calumet0-  15-  3 52.1 47.4 4.8 Won 2
Wheeler0-  26-  5 41.2 38.5 2.7 Lost 1
Whiting0-  23-  7 39.6 49.6 -10.0 Lost 4
Monday, Dec. 9
Calumet 52, Bowman 40
Griffith 57, Whiting 20
Tuesday, Dec. 10
Kankakee Valley 56, Hanover Central 39
River Forest 53, Roosevelt 10
Victory Christian 43, Wheeler 36
Thursday, Dec. 12
Covenant Christian 56, Whiting 31
Bishop Noll 71, Griffith 56
Wheeler 41, Kouts 39
Friday, Dec. 13
Calumet 50, 21st Century 27
Saturday, Dec. 14
Hanover Central 62, River Forest 22
Lake Station 49, Wheeler 35
Southfield A&T (Mich.) 60, Bishop Noll 40
Valparaiso 55, Whiting 22
Monday, Dec. 16
Clark at Calumet, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17
Calumet Christian at Lake Station, 6 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Andrean at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Calumet at Whiting , 7 pm
Wheeler at South Central, 5:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 20
Calumet at Griffith , 7 pm
Bishop Noll at Lake Station , 7 pm
River Forest at Whiting , 7 pm
Wheeler at Hanover Central , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21
Calumet at Munster, 6:30 pm
Wheeler at Knox, 1 pm
Thursday, Dec. 26
Dayton Dunbar (Ohio) at Bishop Noll, 1 pm, Hammond Noll
Lighthouse at Bishop Noll, 4:30 pm, Hammond Noll
Whiting at Hanover Central, 11 am, Hanover Central
Griffith vs. Knox, noon, Hanover Central
Friday, Dec. 27
Detroit Edison (Mich.) at Bishop Noll, 7:30 pm, Hammond Noll
Conference game