HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
East Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Hamilton Heights0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lewis Cass0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Northwestern0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Won 21
Tipton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Western0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 13
West Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Benton Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lafayette Central Catholic0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rensselaer Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Twin Lakes0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Lafayette0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Mississinewa at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Oct. 31
Brownsburg at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 1
Lewis Cass at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Attica at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Danville at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Kankakee Valley at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Western, 7:30 pm
North Judson at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
Northwestern at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
West Lafayette at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Rochester at Twin Lakes, 6 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Tipton at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Benton Central at Seeger, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Western, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Benton Central at Greencastle, 2:30 pm
Lewis Cass at Winamac, 7 pm
Rensselaer Central at Knox, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 12
Benton Central vs. TBA, TBA
Twin Lakes vs. TBA, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Guerin Catholic at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Tipton , 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Lewis Cass, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Southwood at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Western , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Hamilton Heights vs. TBA, TBA, Snider
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Eastern (Greentown) at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Greenfield-Central at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Central Catholic at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Hamilton Heights at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 1:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Tri-County, 7 pm
Lebanon at Western, 6 pm, Triton
Tuesday, Nov. 27
North Montgomery at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Hamilton Heights at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Lafayette Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Rensselaer Central at Winamac, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Benton Central at Lafayette Central Catholic , noon
Hamilton Heights at Norwell, 1:30 pm
Tipton at West Lafayette, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Northwestern at Hamilton Heights , 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Benton Central , 8 pm
West Lafayette at Twin Lakes , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Elwood at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Benton Central at West Lafayette , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Maconaquah at Lewis Cass, noon
Tipton at Lapel, 1:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Western, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 11
North Montgomery at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Benton Central , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Hamilton Heights at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Northfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Benton Central at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
New Castle at Hamilton Heights, 1:30 pm
Tipton at Indianapolis Attucks, noon
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Twin Lakes at Frontier, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Fishers at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Central Catholic at Attica, 6 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Benton Central vs. TBA, TBA, Bismarck, Ill.
Valparaiso at Twin Lakes, 8 pm, Twin Lakes
Friday, Dec. 28
TBA at Tipton, TBA, Tipton
Thursday, Jan. 3
Hamilton Heights at Lewis Cass , 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Lafayette Central Catholic , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Fountain Central at Benton Central, 2:30 pm
Lewis Cass at Tipton , noon
Twin Lakes at Harrison (West Lafayette), noon
Westfield at Hamilton Heights, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Hamilton Heights at Western , 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Twin Lakes , 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Benton Central at Delphi, 7:30 pm
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
North White at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Hamilton Heights at Tipton , 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 14
Benton Central at South Newton, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Kokomo at Tipton, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Wabash at Lewis Cass, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Yorktown at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Benton Central at TBA, 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at TBA, 8 pm
TBA at Tipton, 7:30 pm, Tipton
TBA at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm, Western
Saturday, Jan. 19
Blackford at Western, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Benton Central at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Chatard at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Kankakee Valley at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Lafayette Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Logansport at Twin Lakes, 6 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Western at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Hamilton Heights at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Twin Lakes at Winamac, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
Tipton at Frontier, noon
Conference game