HOOSIER HEARTLAND
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Carroll (Flora)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Clinton Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Clinton Prairie0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Eastern (Greentown)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rossville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Sheridan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Taylor0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Tri-Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Thursday, Nov. 1
Frankton at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Tipton at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 12
Lebanon at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Tri-Central at Lewis Cass, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Taylor at Tri-Central , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Eastern (Greentown) at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
North Miami at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Sheridan at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Eastern (Greentown) at Maconaquah, 1:30 pm
Faith Christian at Tri-Central, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Tri-Central at Clinton Prairie , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Attica at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Tri-Central at Eastern (Greentown) , 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Frankfort at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Maconaquah at Carroll (Flora), 7:30 pm
Madison-Grant at Eastern (Greentown), 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Frankfort at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Sheridan at Tri-Central , noon
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Tri-Central at Peru, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Carroll (Flora) at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Clinton Prairie at Lebanon, 1 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Jennings County vs. Tri-Central, 5:45 pm, Tipton
Tri-Central vs. Guerin Catholic, 2:30 pm, Tipton
Thursday, Jan. 3
Sheridan at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Clinton Central at Tri-Central , 7:30 pm
Rossville at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Taylor at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Tri-Central at Rossville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Maconaquah at Taylor, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Frankfort at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Tri-Central at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Tri-Central at Carroll (Flora) , 6 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Western at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Conference game