HOOSIER HERITAGE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Delta0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Greenfield-Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mount Vernon (Fortville)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Castle0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Palestine0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Pendleton Heights0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shelbyville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 19
Yorktown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Richmond at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Rushville at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
New Castle at Pendleton Heights , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
New Castle at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Blackford at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Muncie Central at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Delta at New Castle , 7:30 pm
East Central at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
at New Castle, TBA, New Castle
Tuesday, Nov. 27
New Castle at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Jay County at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Blackford at Delta, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Shelbyville at New Castle , 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
New Castle at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
New Castle at Hamilton Heights, 1:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
University at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Shenandoah at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 3
New Castle at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Plainfield at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9
New Castle at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Greenfield-Central at New Castle , 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
New Castle at Yorktown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Beech Grove at New Castle, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at New Castle , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
New Castle at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Conference game