HOOSIER HERITAGE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Delta0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Greenfield-Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mount Vernon (Fortville)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Castle0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Palestine0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Pendleton Heights0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shelbyville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 19
Yorktown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Marion at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Richmond at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 1
Greenfield-Central at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Rushville at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Pendleton Heights at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Warren Central at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Delta at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Pendleton Heights , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
New Castle at Westfield, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Noblesville at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Yorktown , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Greenfield-Central at Richmond, 7:30 pm
Greensburg at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Blackford at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Muncie Central at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Greenfield-Central , 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Southwestern (Shelbyville), 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Delta, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Delta at New Castle , 7:30 pm
East Central at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Lawrence North, 1:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Greenfield-Central at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Rushville at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Shelbyville at Pendleton Heights , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Hamilton Heights at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 1:30 pm
TBA at New Castle, TBA, New Castle
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Greenfield-Central at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Lapel vs. Yorktown, 7:30 pm
New Castle at New Palestine , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Hamilton Heights at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Lawrence Central at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Jay County at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Hamilton Southeastern at Greenfield-Central, 1:30 pm
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at Pendleton Heights , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Anderson at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
Blackford at Delta, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Delta at Pendleton Heights , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
New Palestine at Greenfield-Central , 6 pm
Shelbyville at New Castle , 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Greenfield-Central at Shelbyville , 7:30 pm
New Castle at Hamilton Southeastern, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Pendleton Heights at Lawrence Central, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Fishers at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Delta at Greenfield-Central , 1:30 pm
New Castle at Hamilton Heights, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Connersville at Greenfield-Central, 6 pm
Pendleton Heights at Pike, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Frankton at Yorktown, 7:30 pm
Lapel at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
University at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Mooresville at Greenfield-Central, 6 pm
Shenandoah at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Mount Vernon (Fortville) vs. Logansport, 4:30 pm, Twin Lakes
Saturday, Dec. 29
Greenfield-Central vs. TBA, TBA, Franklin
Monday, Dec. 31
Pendleton Heights at Frankton, 1 pm, Frankton
Thursday, Jan. 3
New Castle at Wapahani, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
New Palestine at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Noblesville at Mount Vernon (Fortville), 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9
New Castle at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Greenfield-Central at New Castle , 6 pm
New Palestine at Pendleton Heights , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Rushville at Pendleton Heights, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
New Castle at Yorktown , 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Yorktown at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Greenfield-Central at Mount Vernon (Fortville) , 7:30 pm
Pendleton Heights at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Beech Grove at New Castle, 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 21
Eastern Hancock at Pendleton Heights, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Mount Vernon (Fortville) at New Castle , 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Yorktown at Greenfield-Central , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Pendleton Heights at Noblesville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Greenfield-Central at Avon, 7:30 pm
New Castle at Anderson, 7:30 pm
Conference game