HOOSIER HILLS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bedford North Lawrence1-  05-  1 53.3 45.0 8.3 Won 1
Columbus East1-  04-  1 59.4 51.4 8.0 Won 3
Jeffersonville1-  14-  2 53.8 40.2 13.7 Won 1
Floyd Central1-  12-  3 40.2 47.6 -7.4 Won 1
New Albany0-  02-  3 46.0 47.8 -1.8 Won 1
Madison0-  01-  4 45.2 50.8 -5.6 Lost 2
Jennings County0-  13-  2 58.4 53.6 4.8 Lost 1
Seymour0-  13-  2 46.6 43.2 3.4 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Bedford North Lawrence 53, Bloomington South 50
Jeffersonville 64, Providence 16
South Dearborn 33, Madison 31
Thursday, Nov. 15
Scottsburg 42, Floyd Central 31
East Central at Columbus East, ppd.
Friday, Nov. 16
Jeffersonville 62, Silver Creek 40
North Central (Indianapolis) 62, Bedford North Lawrence 47
Seymour 56, Batesville 42
Saturday, Nov. 17
Bedford North Lawrence 38, Jeffersonville 37
Castle 62, Floyd Central 27
Columbus East 64, Franklin Central 57
Jennings County 73, Greensburg 66
New Albany 51, Corydon Central 43
Salem 61, Madison 42
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Columbus East 62, Brownstown Central 55
Floyd Central 44, Seymour 35
Jeffersonville 60, Jennings County 50
Wednesday, Nov. 21
New Albany at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Madison, 6 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Bedford North Lawrence at Zionsville, 1:30 pm
Columbus East at Mooresville, noon
Jennings County at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Greensburg, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Bloomington North at Columbus East, 7:30 pm
Bloomington South at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Christian Academy (Ky.) at Jeffersonville, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Madison , 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Bedford North Lawrence , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Brownstown Central at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Floyd Central at Jeffersonville , 7:30 pm
New Albany at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Madison at Jeffersonville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Jennings County at East Central, 1:30 pm
Loogootee at Columbus East, noon
New Albany at Bedford North Lawrence , 1:30 pm
Conference game