HOOSIER NORTH
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Caston0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Culver0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Knox0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
LaVille0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Judson0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Pioneer0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Triton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Winamac0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Thursday, Nov. 1
Knox at Hebron, 8 pm
Rochester at North Judson, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
John Glenn at Knox, 7:30 pm
North Judson at Rensselaer Central, 8 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Winamac at Westville, 8 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Hebron at North Judson, 8 pm
Knox at Morgan Twp., 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Argos at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Lewis Cass at Winamac, 7 pm
Portage at North Judson, 8 pm
Rensselaer Central at Knox, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
North Judson at Argos, 8 pm
Winamac at Culver , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 15
Plymouth at Triton, 7:30 pm
Winamac at North White, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Pioneer at Knox , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
LaCrosse at Knox, 7:30 pm
Manchester at Winamac, 7:45 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
NorthWood at Triton, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
North Judson at Knox, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Knox at Kankakee Valley, 2:30 pm
Rochester at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Morgan Twp. at North Judson, 8 pm
Winamac at West Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Rensselaer Central at Winamac, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
LaVille at NorthWood, 1:30 pm
Triton at Knox , 4 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
LaCrosse at North Judson, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
LaVille at Winamac , 6:30 pm
Oregon-Davis at Knox, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Knox at Culver , 7:30 pm
South Central (Union Mills) at North Judson, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
North Judson at North White, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Knox at Caston , 7:30 pm
North Judson at Culver Academy, 8 pm
Winamac at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
LaPorte at North Judson, 3:30 pm
Logansport at Winamac, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Knox at Boone Grove, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Knox at Kouts, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Lighthouse CPA at North Judson, 8 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Knox vs. , TBA, Hanover Central
Friday, Dec. 28
Winamac vs. , TBA, Marian
Saturday, Dec. 29
North Judson at Culver , 6:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 3
Kankakee Valley at North Judson, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Winamac at Knox , 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
North Judson at LaVille , 8 pm
South Central (Union Mills) at Knox, 8 pm
Triton at Winamac , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Pioneer at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
North Judson at Marquette Catholic, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
LaVille at Knox , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Winamac at Oregon-Davis, 6:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
North Judson at Pioneer , 8 pm
Winamac at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Winamac at North Judson , 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Knox at North Judson , 7 pm
Winamac at Caston , 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Caston at North Judson , 8 pm
Knox at West Central, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Pioneer , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
New Prairie at Knox, 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
North Judson at Triton , 8 pm
Conference game