INDEPENDENTS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
AGOADAAMStreak
Argos0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Bethany Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Bloomington Lighthouse0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Bowman Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Cannelton0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Christel House Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Christian Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Columbus Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Covenant Christian (DeMotte)0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Culver Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 6
Delphi0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Dugger Union0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Won 2
East Chicago Central0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Elkhart Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Eminence0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Faith Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 24
Fort Wayne Blackhawk0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 13
Fort Wayne Canterbury0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Gary 21st Century0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Gary Roosevelt0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Gary West0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Horizon Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indiana Deaf0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Attucks0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Cathedral0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Herron0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Indianapolis Tindley0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Washington0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Lakewood Park0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lapel0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lighthouse CPA0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Marquette Catholic0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Won 13
Medora0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Oldenburg Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Oregon-Davis0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Providence0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Providence Cristo Rey0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rock Creek Academy0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Traders Point Christian0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Won 2
Trinity Lutheran0-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Tell City at Cannelton, 8:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 1
Boone Grove at Gary 21st Century, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Portage at Oregon-Davis, 8 pm
Terre Haute South at Indianapolis Attucks, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Gary 21st Century at Hammond Clark, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Providence vs. , TBA, Corydon
Argos at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Hammond Gavit at Gary 21st Century, 4 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
North Judson at Argos, 8 pm
Portage at East Chicago Central, 8 pm
Thursday, Nov. 15
Fort Wayne Canterbury at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Jac-Cen-Del at Oldenburg Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Eastern (Pekin) at Providence, 7:30 pm
Lighthouse CPA at Michigan City, 8 pm
Monday, Nov. 19
Faith Christian at Attica, 7:30 pm
Gary 21st Century at Lighthouse CPA , 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Edinburgh at Medora, noon
Marquette Catholic at Michigan City, 4 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Oldenburg Academy at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Gary 21st Century at Westville, 8 pm
Indianapolis Cathedral at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Edinburgh at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Christian Academy at Switzerland County, 1:30 pm
Faith Christian at Tri-Central, noon
Indianapolis Tindley at Gary 21st Century , 4 pm
Parke Heritage at Indiana Deaf, 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Edinburgh at Eminence, 7:30 pm
Faith Christian at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Gary 21st Century at Washington Twp., 8 pm
Indianapolis Washington at Lebanon, 6 pm
Madison-Grant at Lapel, 7:30 pm
River Forest at Gary Roosevelt, 8 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Hammond at Gary 21st Century, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Oregon-Davis at Knox, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Oregon-Davis at Michigan City, 8 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
North Judson at Culver Academy, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Gary 21st Century at Griffith, 4 pm
Tipton at Indianapolis Attucks, 11:30 am
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Columbus North at Indianapolis Attucks, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Lighthouse CPA at North Judson, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 3
North Harrison at Providence, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Michigan City at Bowman Academy, 3 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 9
Bowman Academy at Gary 21st Century , 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Benton Central at Delphi, 7:30 pm
North Judson at Marquette Catholic, 8 pm
Oldenburg Academy at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Indianapolis Howe at Gary 21st Century, 4 pm
Winamac at Oregon-Davis, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Portage at Gary West, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) at Gary 21st Century , 8 pm
Switzerland County at Oldenburg Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Indianapolis Tech at Gary 21st Century, 4 pm
Monday, Jan. 21
Gary 21st Century at Gary Roosevelt , 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
NorthWood at Oregon-Davis, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at Culver Academy, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Eminence, 6 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Gary West at Michigan City, 8 pm
Conference game