INDIANA CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Triton Central4-  06-  0 69.8 32.2 37.7 Won 6
Indianapolis Ritter1-  03-  1 46.3 40.5 5.8 Lost 1
Beech Grove1-  01-  2 49.3 53.7 -4.3 Lost 1
Monrovia1-  12-  3 37.4 46.2 -8.8 Lost 3
Speedway2-  24-  2 43.2 42.2 1.0 Won 3
Indianapolis Scecina0-  11-  3 41.8 51.8 -10.0 Lost 2
Indianapolis Lutheran0-  20-  4 31.0 60.5 -29.5 Lost 6
Park Tudor0-  33-  4 45.1 45.7 -0.6 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Beech Grove 52, Indianapolis Lutheran 36
Park Tudor 44, Southwestern (Shelbyville) 40
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Triton Central 65, Monrovia 31
Thursday, Nov. 15
Park Tudor 57, Lighthouse South 14
Triton Central 86, Indianapolis Lutheran 28
Friday, Nov. 16
Morristown 55, Beech Grove 46
Speedway 60, Indianapolis Scecina 39
Saturday, Nov. 17
Danville 47, Indianapolis Ritter 32
Speedway 58, Indianapolis Shortridge 27
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Speedway 42, Park Tudor 40
Indian Creek at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Manual at Indianapolis Lutheran, 7 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Eminence at Monrovia, 6 pm
Indianapolis Roncalli at Indianapolis Ritter, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Triton Central, 6 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Beech Grove at Indianapolis Scecina , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Indianapolis Ritter at Indianapolis Lutheran , 1:30 pm
Triton Central at Central Noble, 11 am, New Castle
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Indianapolis Lutheran at Indiana Deaf, 7 pm
Monrovia at Indianapolis Ritter , 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Traders Point Christian, 6 pm
Speedway at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Indianapolis Scecina at Indianapolis Herron, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Franklin at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Lutheran at Hauser, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Triton Central at Waldron, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Indianapolis Ritter at Shenandoah, 1:30 pm
Owen Valley at Monrovia, noon
Conference game