INDIANA CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Beech Grove0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Cascade0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 4
Lutheran0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Ritter0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Scecina0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Monrovia0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Speedway0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Triton Central0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Wednesday, Nov. 6
Monrovia at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 7
Cascade at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Triton Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 9
Beech Grove at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Scecina at Covenant Christian, 3 pm
Triton Central at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Cascade vs. TBA, TBA, Morristown
Ritter at Southport, 10 am, Southport
Ritter vs. Connersville, 4:30 pm, Southport
Monday, Nov. 11
Monrovia at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 12
Beech Grove at Cascade , 7:30 pm
Edinburgh at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Herron at Monrovia, 6 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Lebanon at Ritter, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 14
Lapel at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Brebeuf, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Cascade , 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 15
Ritter at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 16
Eastern Hancock at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Indian Creek at Monrovia, 2 pm
Scecina at Beech Grove , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Beech Grove at Lutheran , 7:30 pm
Decatur Central at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Monrovia at Triton Central , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 22
Lutheran at Triton Central , 7:30 pm
Morristown at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Scecina , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 23
Beech Grove at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Danville at Ritter, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Shortridge, 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Beech Grove at Indian Creek, 7:30 pm
Cascade at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 27
Ritter at Roncalli, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Eminence, 6 pm
Triton Central at Morristown, 6 pm
Saturday, Nov. 30
Cascade at Attica, 1:30 pm
Lutheran at Ritter , 1:30 pm
Triton Central vs. Linton, 1:30 pm, New Castle
Tuesday, Dec. 3
Greenwood Christian at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Herron at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Lutheran at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Ritter at Monrovia , 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 5
Beech Grove at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 6
Scecina at Park Tudor, 6 pm
Waldron at Triton Central, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 7
Monrovia at Owen Valley, noon
Shenandoah at Ritter, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 10
Cascade at Ritter , 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Beech Grove at North Central, 6:30 pm
Lutheran at Speedway, 6:30 pm, Speedway
Wednesday, Dec. 11
Monrovia at IMSA, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 13
Speedway at Monrovia , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 14
Lutheran at Cascade , 1:30 pm
Scecina at Ritter , 1:30 pm
Monrovia at Southmont, 2:30 pm
Southwestern at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17
Cascade at Monrovia , 7:30 pm
Ritter at Triton Central , 7:30 pm
Tindley at Scecina, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Cristo Rey, 7 pm
Thursday, Dec. 19
Hauser at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Metropolitan at Speedway, 6 pm
Scecina at South Decatur, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 20
Lutheran at Southwestern, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21
Decatur Central at Monrovia, 1:30 pm
Ritter at Covenant Christian, 1:30 pm
Scecina at Chatard, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Beech Grove, 11 am
Thursday, Dec. 26
Monrovia at Scecina , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 27
Decatur Central at Ritter, 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 28
Beech Grove at Manual, 1 pm
Triton Central at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Scecina vs. TBA, TBA, Crothersville
Monday, Dec. 30
TBA at Monrovia, TBA, Monrovia
Friday, Jan. 3
Triton Central at Scecina , 7:30 pm
Beech Grove vs. TBA, TBA, Brown County
Saturday, Jan. 4
Ritter at Beech Grove , 1:30 pm
TBA at Speedway, TBA, Speedway
Tuesday, Jan. 7
Beech Grove at Monrovia , 7:30 pm
Manual at Lutheran, 6 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Edinburgh at Speedway, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 9
Triton Central vs. TBA, TBA, Southwestern
Friday, Jan. 10
Winner Game 2 vs. Cascade, 7:30 pm, Tri-West
Saturday, Jan. 11
Crawfordsville at Speedway, noon
Lutheran at Greenwood Christian, 1:30 pm
Ritter at Brebeuf, 1:30 pm
Linton at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 13
Monrovia at Edgewood, 6 pm
Ritter vs. TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Jan. 14
Northview at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 16
Park Tudor at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Eminence, 6:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 17
Cascade at Cloverdale, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 18
Cascade at Scecina , 1:30 pm
Speedway at Beech Grove , 2:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 20
Lutheran at Monrovia , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Beech Grove at New Palestine, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 22
Cascade at Danville, 7:30 pm
Ritter at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Scecina at Attucks, 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 23
Beech Grove at Southport, 7:30 pm
International at Speedway, 6:30 pm
Waldron at Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 24
Cathedral at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Chatard at Ritter, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 25
Plainfield at Cascade, 1:30 pm
Speedway at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 28
Lutheran at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Ritter at University, 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Shelbyville at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
South Putnam at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Manual at Scecina, 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 30
Cascade at Speedway , 7:30 pm
Monrovia at Brown County, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Ritter, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Beech Grove , 7:30 pm
Conference game