METROPOLITAN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Warren Central2-  04-  0 64.3 41.3 23.0 Won 13
North Central (Indianapolis)1-  06-  0 70.7 53.0 17.7 Won 6
Pike1-  03-  2 60.0 54.2 5.8 Won 2
Carmel0-  03-  2 55.8 56.0 -0.2 Won 2
Lawrence North0-  16-  1 60.1 41.1 19.0 Won 2
Center Grove0-  14-  2 48.0 37.7 10.3 Won 3
Ben Davis0-  13-  4 58.7 55.4 3.3 Won 1
Lawrence Central0-  11-  4 50.0 60.2 -10.2 Lost 4
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Carmel 46, Zionsville 44
Mount Vernon (Fortville) 60, Lawrence Central 52
Center Grove 49, Indian Creek 22
Wednesday, Nov. 14
North Central (Indianapolis) 60, Lawrence North 48
Thursday, Nov. 15
Warren Central 70, Ben Davis 59
Center Grove 53, Edinburgh 22
Friday, Nov. 16
North Central (Indianapolis) 62, Bedford North Lawrence 47
Pike 70, Lawrence Central 44
Saturday, Nov. 17
Lawrence North 75, New Palestine 44
Center Grove 55, Whiteland 46
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Ben Davis 61, Lafayette Jeff 54
Carmel 74, Noblesville 44
Lawrence North 55, Indianapolis Tech 9
North Central (Indianapolis) 95, Anderson 69
Pike 48, Heritage Christian 46
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Indianapolis Tindley at Warren Central, 6 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Hamilton Southeastern at Carmel, 2:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Center Grove at Indianapolis Roncalli, 1:30 pm
Lawrence Central at Ben Davis , 1:30 pm
Lawrence North at Columbus North, 1:30 pm
Pike vs. East Central, 7:30 pm, New Castle
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Center Grove at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Lawrence North at Carmel , 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Pike at Warren Central , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Lawrence Central at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Ben Davis at Lawrence North , 7:30 pm
Carmel at Warren Central , 7:30 pm
Center Grove at Lawrence Central , 7:30 pm
North Central (Indianapolis) at Pike , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
North Central (Indianapolis) vs. Newark (Ohio), TBA, Dixie Heights, Ky.
Conference game