MID-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Wapahani3-  04-  0 67.8 31.0 36.8 Won 4
Eastern Hancock3-  04-  1 55.8 41.6 14.2 Won 3
Monroe Central2-  03-  0 68.7 23.7 45.0 Won 3
Blue River2-  04-  1 55.4 31.8 23.6 Won 4
Randolph Southern1-  03-  2 43.2 39.6 3.6 Won 1
Shenandoah1-  23-  2 61.8 38.6 23.2 Lost 1
Daleville0-  13-  2 61.4 49.6 11.8 Won 1
Cowan0-  20-  5 37.6 54.4 -16.8 Lost 6
Wes-Del0-  30-  5 21.0 59.4 -38.4 Lost 10
Union (Modoc)0-  40-  5 13.4 72.2 -58.8 Lost 13
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Daleville 59, Knightstown 39
Eastern Hancock 76, Union (Modoc) 14
Monroe Central 68, Wes-Del 10
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Blue River 68, Union (Modoc) 9
Friday, Nov. 16
Blue River 45, Shenandoah 42
Eastern Hancock 51, Cowan 43
Muncie Burris 58, Wes-Del 31
Wapahani 50, Delta 35
Saturday, Nov. 17
Randolph Southern 36, Hagerstown 33
Shenandoah 57, Cambridge City Lincoln 45
Wapahani 73, Daleville 64
Monday, Nov. 19
Daleville 61, Blackford 35
Wapahani 67, Wes-Del 17
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Blue River 72, Muncie Burris 22
Eastbrook 54, Cowan 44
Eastern Hancock 52, Shenandoah 48
Monroe Central 71, Northeastern 32
Randolph Southern at Union (Modoc) , 6 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Shenandoah at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Blue River at Blackford, 1:30 pm
Daleville at Northeastern, 1:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Wapahani , 1:30 pm
Linton-Stockton vs. Monroe Central, noon, New Castle
Randolph Southern at Union County, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Elwood, 6 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
Daleville at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Eastern Hancock at Southwestern (Shelbyville), 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Blue River , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Daleville at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Union City at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Blackford at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Cowan at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Union (Modoc) at Cambridge City Lincoln, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Hagerstown at Eastern Hancock, 1:30 pm
Indianapolis Ritter at Shenandoah, 1:30 pm
Monroe Central at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Blue River , noon
Conference game