MID-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Shenandoah4-  010-  0 58.7 33.2 25.5 Won 10
Eastern Hancock4-  18-  3 54.4 40.2 14.2 Won 1
Wapahani4-  27-  3 53.6 38.4 15.2 Lost 1
Randolph Southern3-  24-  7 40.8 49.7 -8.9 Lost 4
Monroe Central1-  15-  3 53.6 43.1 10.5 Won 1
Daleville1-  13-  5 45.8 51.3 -5.5 Won 2
Blue River2-  27-  3 48.8 32.1 16.7 Lost 1
Cowan2-  25-  4 41.3 36.6 4.8 Won 2
Union0-  52-  8 25.6 48.7 -23.1 Lost 1
Wes-Del0-  51-10 30.2 47.5 -17.4 Won 1
Tuesday, Dec. 10
North Decatur 47, Eastern Hancock 43
Shenandoah 54, Monroe Central 50
Wapahani 42, Yorktown 39
Wes-Del 44, Lincoln 19
Wednesday, Dec. 11
Tri 49, Randolph Southern 20
Thursday, Dec. 12
Blue River 42, Knightstown 20
Eastern Hancock 53, Lincoln 9
Monroe Central 44, Yorktown 29
Winchester 71, Wapahani 32
Friday, Dec. 13
Cowan 32, Blue River 31
Saturday, Dec. 14
Cowan 57, Anderson Prep 43
Daleville 67, Burris 48
International 35, Union 26
Shenandoah 65, Alexandria 36
Monday, Dec. 16
Alexandria at Wes-Del, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17
Blue River at Daleville , 7:30 pm
Eastern Hancock at Lapel, 7:30 pm
Monroe Central at Cowan , 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Randolph Southern , 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Frankton, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Lincoln at Randolph Southern, 6 pm
Union at Wes-Del , 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 19
Cowan at Wapahani , 7:30 pm
Daleville at Shenandoah , 7:30 pm
Lapel at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 20
Knightstown at Eastern Hancock, 6 pm
Tri at Cowan, 6 pm
Union at Christel House, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21
Central at Randolph Southern, 7:30 pm
Wes-Del at Daleville , 6 pm
Monday, Dec. 23
University vs. Randolph Southern, noon, Bankers Life
Thursday, Dec. 26
Daleville at Monroe Central , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 27
Daleville at Union City, 9:30 am, Union City
Greenwood Christian vs. Blue River, 11 am, Union City
Cowan vs. Liberty Christian, 2 pm, Union City
Saturday, Dec. 28
Eastern Hancock at Monroe Central , 1:30 pm
Central at Wapahani, 8:30 pm, Bankers Life
New Castle at Shenandoah, 7:30 pm
Conference game