MID-SOUTHERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Austin0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Brownstown Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Charlestown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Clarksville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 12
Corydon Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Eastern (Pekin)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Harrison0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Salem0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Scottsburg0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Silver Creek0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Austin at Henryville, 7:30 pm, Henryville
Southwestern (Hanover) at Clarksville, 7:30 pm, Clarksville
Friday, Nov. 2
Jeffersonville at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Austin vs. Southwestern (Hanover), 11:45 am, Henryville
Saturday, Nov. 3
Corydon Central at Brownstown Central , 7:30 pm
Eastern (Pekin) at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
New Washington at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Clarksville at Henryville, 11:30 am, Henryville
Monday, Nov. 5
Rock Creek Academy at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Corydon Central at Perry Central, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Eastern (Pekin) at North Harrison , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Seymour, 7:30 pm
North Central (Farmersburg) at Corydon Central, 8 pm, Corydon
Saturday, Nov. 10
Charlestown at North Harrison , 7:30 pm
New Albany at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Corydon Central at Paoli, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Rock Creek Academy at Clarksville, 6:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Brownstown Central, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Silver Creek at Charlestown , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Borden at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
Charlestown at Corydon Central , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Jeffersonville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Corydon Central at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Eastern (Pekin) at Providence, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Brownstown Central, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at North Harrison , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
New Albany at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Silver Creek , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Salem at Eastern (Pekin) , 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
Corydon Central at Clarksville , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
North Harrison at Jasper, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Clarksville at Silver Creek , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
New Albany at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Salem, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Corydon Central , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Brownstown Central at Eastern (Pekin) , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Corydon Central , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Eastern (Pekin) at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Austin at Corydon Central , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Eastern (Pekin) at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Corydon Central at Salem , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Clarksville vs. Eastern (Pekin) , 1 pm, Hoosier Gym
North Harrison at Floyd Central, 1:30 pm
Silver Creek at Scottsburg , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Henryville at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Paoli at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
South Central (Elizabeth) at Corydon Central, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Austin, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Brownstown Central at Silver Creek , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Eastern (Pekin) at New Washington, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Salem , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Charlestown at Rock Creek Academy, 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Providence at Charlestown, 6 pm, Charlestown
Silver Creek vs. Clarksville , 7:30 pm, Charlestown
Friday, Dec. 21
Austin at Eastern (Pekin) , 7:30 pm
Corydon Central vs. TBA, TBA, Vincennes
Saturday, Dec. 22
Columbus East at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Evansville Memorial, 3 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
North Harrison vs. TBA, TBA, East Central
Shawe Memorial vs. Scottsburg, 10 am, Southwestern
Switzerland County vs. Scottsburg, 3:15 pm, Southwestern
Eastern (Pekin) vs. TBA, TBA, Vincennes U.
Thursday, Jan. 3
Austin at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm
Borden at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Eastern (Pekin) at Corydon Central , 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Providence, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Clarksville at Providence, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Seymour at North Harrison, 1:30 pm
Silver Creek at Salem , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Corydon Central at Forest Park, 7:30 pm
Eastern (Pekin) at Charlestown , 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Madison, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Eastern (Pekin) at South Central (Elizabeth), 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Austin , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Charlestown at Providence, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Austin at Silver Creek , 2:30 pm
Clarksville at North Harrison , 2:30 pm
Madison at Corydon Central, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Corydon Central at North Harrison , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Eastern (Pekin) at Scottsburg , 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Bedford North Lawrence, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Corydon Central at Floyd Central, 2:30 pm
Providence at Austin, 2:30 pm
Silver Creek at Eastern (Pekin) , 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 21
Holy Cross (Ky.) at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Clarksville at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Madison at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
South Central (Elizabeth) at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Crawford County at Corydon Central, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Brownstown Central , 7:30 pm
Conference game