MID-SOUTHERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Salem8-  018-  3 51.7 39.6 12.0 Won 5
North Harrison7-  115-  6 57.1 43.8 13.3 Lost 1
Scottsburg7-  217-  4 58.0 42.0 16.1 Won 1
Eastern5-  315-  5 45.5 38.5 7.0 Lost 1
Brownstown4-  414-  7 53.7 39.7 14.0 Won 2
Silver Creek4-  412-  7 51.5 39.7 11.8 Won 2
Corydon3-  69-12 50.4 43.5 7.0 Lost 4
Charlestown2-  612-  9 52.5 45.2 7.2 Lost 1
Austin1-  710-12 50.7 42.4 8.4 Lost 1
Clarksville0-  80-22 19.3 67.5 -48.3 Lost 34
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Eastern 52, Charlestown 47
Forest Park 45, Corydon 37
Madison 38, Silver Creek 36, OT
Salem 56, New Albany 49
Seymour 59, Austin 45
Thursday, Jan. 10
Brownstown 60, Hauser 24
Christian Academy 40, Clarksville 30
Eastern 62, South Central 21
North Harrison 45, Austin 35
Salem 42, Scottsburg 40
Friday, Jan. 11
Charlestown 57, Providence 45
Saturday, Jan. 12
North Harrison 70, Clarksville 26
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Austin 40, Crothersville 38
Charlestown 64, New Albany 57
Madison 57, Scottsburg 52
North Harrison 63, Corydon 35
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Cannelton 41, Clarksville 30
Silver Creek 46, Pleasure Ridge Park (Ky.) 42
Thursday, Jan. 17
Bedford NL 55, North Harrison 31
Lanesville 80, Clarksville 9
Madison 49, Corydon 40
Salem 54, Charlestown 45
Scottsburg 37, Eastern 31
Silver Creek 55, Austin 39
Saturday, Jan. 19
Brownstown at Brown County, 1 pm
Charlestown at Christian Academy, 6:30 pm
Corydon at Floyd Central, 2:30 pm
Providence at Austin, 2:30 pm
Seymour at Scottsburg, 6 pm
Silver Creek at Eastern , 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 21
Holy Cross (Ky.) at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Brownstown, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Clarksville at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Madison at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Eastern, 7:30 pm
Salem at Bedford NL, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
South Central at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Charlestown at Clarksville , 7:30 pm
Crawford County at Corydon, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Eastern, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Brownstown , 7:30 pm
Salem at Austin , 7:30 pm
Conference game