MID-STATE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Decatur Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Franklin0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Greenwood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Martinsville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mooresville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Perry Meridian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Plainfield0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Whiteland0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Mooresville at Northview, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 1
Greenfield-Central at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Mooresville at Bedford North Lawrence, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Brownsburg, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Whiteland at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Ben Davis at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Columbus North at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Danville at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Franklin at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
North Central (Indianapolis) at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Decatur Central at Greenwood Christian, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Brownsburg at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Cascade at Decatur Central, 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Plainfield at Perry Meridian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Indianapolis Chatard at Martinsville, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Mooresville at Martinsville , 7:30 pm
Plainfield at Greenwood , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Plainfield at Avon, 6 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Columbus East at Mooresville, noon
Tri-West at Plainfield, 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Center Grove at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Terre Haute North, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Ben Davis, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Indianapolis Cathedral at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Perry Meridian at Mooresville , 6 pm
Plainfield at Whiteland , 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Avon at Mooresville, 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Columbus North, 7:30 pm
Whiteland at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Franklin Central at Decatur Central, 7 pm, Decatur Central
Beech Grove at Perry Meridian, 7 pm, Perry Meridian
Saturday, Dec. 8
Franklin at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Greenwood at Mooresville , noon
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Martinsville at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Pike at Perry Meridian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Martinsville at Plainfield , 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Decatur Central , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Owen Valley at Mooresville, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Terre Haute South at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Mooresville at Greenfield-Central, 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Mooresville vs. TBA, TBA, Columbus North
Saturday, Dec. 29
TBA at Plainfield, TBA, Plainfield
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Plainfield vs. TBA, TBA, Cascade
Friday, Jan. 4
Franklin at Mooresville , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Columbus North at Perry Meridian, 2:30 pm
Noblesville at Martinsville, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Plainfield at Greenfield-Central, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Martinsville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Mooresville at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Greenwood Christian at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Plainfield at Terre Haute North, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Columbus North at Franklin, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Perry Meridian at Center Grove, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Mooresville at Plainfield , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Cascade at Plainfield, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Center Grove at Greenwood, 7:30 pm
Mooresville at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Plainfield at Decatur Central , 6 pm
Whiteland at Mooresville , 6 pm
Conference game