NORTH CENTRAL
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Anderson0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Harrison (West Lafayette)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indianapolis Tech0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Kokomo0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Lafayette Jeff0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Logansport0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Marion0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
McCutcheon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Muncie Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Richmond0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Richmond at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Marion at Harrison (West Lafayette) , 2:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Kokomo , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Richmond at East Central, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Marion, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 12
Harrison (West Lafayette) vs. , TBA, McCutcheon
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Madison-Grant at Marion, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Muncie Central at New Castle, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Logansport at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Lafayette Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Anderson at Harrison (West Lafayette) , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Logansport at Harrison (West Lafayette) , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Lafayette Jeff , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Terre Haute South at Indianapolis Tech, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Benton Central at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
McCutcheon at Harrison (West Lafayette) , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Logansport at Winamac, 1:30 pm
Western Boone at Harrison (West Lafayette), 3:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Carroll (Flora) at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Lebanon at McCutcheon, 6:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Richmond at Tipton, noon, Tipton
Richmond vs. Reavis (Ill.), 4 pm, Tipton
Saturday, Dec. 29
Muncie Central at Blackford, 1:30 pm
Zionsville at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 3
McCutcheon at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Indianapolis Tech , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Twin Lakes at Harrison (West Lafayette), noon
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Guerin Catholic at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Northwestern, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Richmond , 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Kokomo at Tipton, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Harrison (West Lafayette) at Muncie Central , 1:30 pm
Indianapolis Tech at Gary 21st Century, 4 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Benton Central at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
New Castle at Anderson, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Conference game