NORTHEAST 8
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Huntington North0-  03-  0 53.7 17.0 36.7 Won 3
Norwell0-  03-  1 60.8 54.8 6.0 Won 2
Columbia City0-  02-  1 54.3 40.7 13.7 Won 2
East Noble0-  01-  2 34.3 38.0 -3.7 Lost 2
DeKalb0-  01-  3 42.0 43.5 -1.5 Lost 1
Leo0-  01-  3 36.8 57.0 -20.3 Lost 1
Bellmont0-  00-  2 27.5 33.5 -6.0 Lost 3
New Haven0-  00-  3 30.7 65.7 -35.0 Lost 11
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Heritage 52, DeKalb 46
Woodlan 72, New Haven 18
Wednesday, Nov. 6
Norwell 63, Oak Hill 46
Thursday, Nov. 7
East Noble 40, Westview 24
Heritage 54, Leo 37
Friday, Nov. 8
Lakeland 55, DeKalb 21
Saturday, Nov. 9
Carroll 74, Columbia City 64
Concordia 64, New Haven 25
Northrop 68, Leo 37
Goshen 44, East Noble 38
Warsaw 65, Norwell 60
Tuesday, Nov. 12
DeKalb 67, North Side 19
Concordia 32, Bellmont 30
Bishop Dwenger 46, East Noble 25
Huntington North 49, Snider 35
Canterbury at New Haven, ppd.
Mississinewa at Norwell, ppd.
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Columbia City 48, West Noble 30
Leo 46, Wayne 30
Friday, Nov. 15
Angola 48, DeKalb 34
Carroll 76, Leo 27
Columbia City 51, Whitko 18
Blackhawk 61, New Haven 49
Huntington North 60, North Side 2
Norwell 51, West Noble 45
Woodlan 35, Bellmont 25
Saturday, Nov. 16
Huntington North 52, Southwood 14
Norwell 69, Angola 63
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Bellmont at Bishop Dwenger, 7:45 pm
Concordia at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Snider at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Huntington North at Carroll, 7:30 pm
Leo at Eastside, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Norwell at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 22
Columbia City at Marion, 7:30 pm
Garrett at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Whitko, 7 pm
Jay County at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
Leo at Woodlan, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 23
Bellmont at Heritage, 7:30 pm
DeKalb at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
East Noble at North Side, 7:30 pm
Bishop Dwenger at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Huntington North, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at Norwell, 3:30 pm
Conference game