NORTHEAST 8
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Norwell0-  05-  0 51.6 34.6 17.0 Won 5
Bellmont0-  05-  1 55.0 44.3 10.7 Won 4
Columbia City0-  03-  3 53.0 43.8 9.2 Lost 1
Huntington North0-  03-  4 43.3 47.6 -4.3 Lost 2
East Noble0-  01-  5 40.7 53.3 -12.7 Lost 1
Leo0-  01-  5 36.7 47.2 -10.5 Won 1
DeKalb0-  00-  5 28.8 47.2 -18.4 Lost 6
New Haven0-  00-  6 36.8 63.5 -26.7 Lost 17
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Bellmont 68, Fort Wayne Dwenger 60
Carroll (Fort Wayne) 53, Huntington North 46
Columbia City 51, Fort Wayne Snider 42
Eastside 39, Leo 24
Fort Wayne Concordia 63, East Noble 32
Thursday, Nov. 15
Fort Wayne Snider at Norwell, ppd.
Friday, Nov. 16
Bellmont 49, Jay County 43
Columbia City 54, Marion 37
Garrett 38, DeKalb 33
Huntington North 49, Whitko 31
Woodlan 40, Leo 31
Saturday, Nov. 17
Bellmont 56, Heritage 23
Central Noble 55, DeKalb 18
East Noble 61, Fort Wayne North 45
Fort Wayne Dwenger 63, New Haven 37
Northfield 70, Huntington North 29
Norwell 42, NorthWood 40
Monday, Nov. 19
Carroll (Fort Wayne) 63, East Noble 46
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Bluffton 69, New Haven 47
Goshen 43, Columbia City 41
Homestead 74, Huntington North 34
Leo 62, South Adams 55
Norwell 56, Fort Wayne Concordia 38
Friday, Nov. 23
DeKalb at Fort Wayne Northrop, 6 pm
Fort Wayne Luers at Columbia City, 7:45 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Leo vs. Lakeland, noon, Triton
Monday, Nov. 26
Bellmont at Mississinewa, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Carroll (Fort Wayne) at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Columbia City at Fort Wayne Dwenger, 7:45 pm
East Noble at Lakeland, 7:30 pm
Huntington North at Fort Wayne Luers, 7:30 pm
Leo at Fort Wayne Concordia, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Fort Wayne Wayne at New Haven, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Norwell at Huntington North , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Bellmont at DeKalb , 7:30 pm
East Noble at New Haven , 7:30 pm
Hamilton Heights at Norwell, 1:30 pm
Leo at Columbia City , 7:45 pm
Conference game