NORTHEAST CORNER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Angola0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Central Noble0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Churubusco0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Eastside0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 5
Fairfield0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 2
Fremont0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Garrett0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Lakeland0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Prairie Heights0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 3
West Noble0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Westview0-  00-  0 0.0 0.0 0.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Fairfield at Marian, 7:30 pm
New Haven at Angola, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 7
East Noble at Westview, 7:30 pm
West Noble at Bethany Christian, 7:30 pm
Woodlan at Garrett, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 8
DeKalb at Lakeland, 7:30 pm
Eastside at Fremont , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 9
Adams Central at Eastside, 7:30 pm
Central Noble at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Fairfield at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
Garrett at Bellmont, 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
West Noble at Blackhawk, 2:30 pm
Lakeland at Lake Central, 10 am, Lake Central
Lakeland vs. Kankakee Valley, 4 pm, Lake Central
Tuesday, Nov. 12
Angola at Bishop Luers, 7:30 pm
Columbia City at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Eastside at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Lakeland at Goshen, 7:30 pm
Lakewood Park at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Heritage, 7:30 pm
Wawasee at Fairfield, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 14
Fairfield at Memorial, 7:30 pm
Heritage at Garrett, 7:30 pm
Lakewood Park at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 15
DeKalb at Angola, 7:30 pm
Norwell at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Westview at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 16
Angola at Norwell, 7:45 pm
Central Noble at Prairie Heights , 7:30 pm
Concord at Westview, 7:30 pm
Fairfield at Goshen, 7:30 pm
Fremont at Adams Central, 7:30 pm
Whitko at Churubusco, 6 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Central Noble at Bethany Christian, 7:30 pm
Churubusco at Lakeland Christian, 7:30 pm
Fremont at Blackhawk, 7:30 pm
Garrett at North Side, 7:30 pm
Lakeland at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
Lakewood Park at Westview, 7:30 pm
Leo at Eastside, 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Woodlan, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 21
Churubusco at Fairfield , 7:30 pm
Goshen at Westview, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 22
Angola at Eastside , 7:30 pm
Fremont at Central Noble , 7:30 pm
Garrett at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Lakeland , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 23
Angola at West Noble , 7:30 pm
DeKalb at Central Noble, 7:30 pm
Westview at Memorial, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 26
Churubusco at Woodlan, 7:30 pm
Wayne at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Garrett at Angola , 7:30 pm
Lakeland at Central Noble , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 29
West Noble at Fremont , 7:30 pm
Westview at Prairie Heights , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 30
Central Noble at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Lakeland at Leo, 11:30 am
Prairie Heights at Garrett , 6 pm
Concord at Fairfield, 10 am, Fairfield
Northridge at Angola, 11:45 am, Fairfield
Concord at Angola, 3 pm, Fairfield
Northridge at Fairfield, 4:45 pm, Fairfield
Monday, Dec. 2
Edon (Ohio) at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 3
Adams Central at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Central Noble at Goshen, 7:30 pm
Fairfield at Angola , 7:30 pm
Lakeland at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Lakewood Park at Prairie Heights, 6 pm
Wawasee at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Westview at Northridge, 7:45 pm
Woodlan at Eastside, 6 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 4
Fremont at Heritage, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 5
Blackhawk at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Bethany Christian, 7:30 pm
West Noble at Westview , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 6
Angola at Central Noble , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 7
Eastside at Garrett , 7:30 pm
Lakeland at Fremont , 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Fairfield , 7:30 pm
Westview at Churubusco , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 10
Goshen at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Lakewood Park at Central Noble, 6 pm
Westview at Garrett , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 11
Eastside at Churubusco , 7:30 pm
Leo at Angola, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 13
Central Noble at Westview , 7:30 pm
Churubusco at West Noble , 7:30 pm
Eastside at Prairie Heights , 7:30 pm
Fairfield at Lakeland , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 14
Bethany Christian at Lakeland, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 17
Churubusco at Garrett , 7:30 pm
Fremont at Fairfield , 7:30 pm
Lakewood Park at Eastside, 6 pm
Prairie Heights at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
West Noble at Whitko, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Angola at Lakeland , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 19
Fremont at Westview , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 20
Central Noble at West Noble , 6 pm
Churubusco at Prairie Heights , 6 pm
Garrett at Lakewood Park, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 21
Lakeland at Eastside , 7:30 pm
Sturgis (Mich.) at Westview, 1:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 23
Eastside at Edon (Ohio), 6 pm
New Haven at Garrett, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 27
Angola at Woodlan, 7:30 pm
Central Noble at Wawasee, 6:15 pm
Saturday, Dec. 28
Bluffton at Churubusco, 1:30 pm
Lakeland at Westview , 6 pm
West Noble at Prairie Heights , 6 pm
Friday, Jan. 3
Central Noble at Bremen, 7:30 pm
TBA at Fremont, TBA, Fremont
Saturday, Jan. 4
Fairfield at NorthWood, 1:30 pm
Blackhawk at Prairie Heights, 2:30 pm
Leo vs. Garrett, noon, Hoosier Gym
Lakeland vs. TBA, TBA, Concord
West Noble vs. TBA, TBA, Concord
Eastside vs. TBA, TBA, South Adams
Tuesday, Jan. 7
Columbia City at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Eastside at DeKalb, 7:30 pm
Fairfield at Garrett , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Angola at East Noble, 7:30 pm
Garrett at Wawasee, 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at Bronson (Mich.), 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 9
Westview at Career Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 10
Angola at Prairie Heights , 6 pm
Churubusco at Fremont , 6 pm
Eastside at Fairfield , 6 pm
Garrett at Central Noble , 7:30 pm
West Noble at Lakeland , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 11
Angola at Fremont , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 14
West Noble at Garrett, 6 pm, Garrett
Central Noble at Eastside, 6 pm, Eastside
Westview at Lakeland, 6 pm, Lakeland
Wednesday, Jan. 15
Churubusco at Angola, 6 pm, Angola
Fairfield at Winner Game 3, 6 pm, Winner Game 3
Fremont at Prairie Heights, 6 pm, Prairie Heights
Friday, Jan. 17
Canterbury at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 20
Canterbury at Fremont, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 21
Central Noble at Fairfield , 7:30 pm
Churubusco at Lakeland , 7:30 pm
Prairie Heights at East Noble, 7:30 pm
West Noble at Eastside , 6 pm
Westview at Angola , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 22
Fremont at Woodlan, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 23
Garrett at South Adams, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 24
Central Noble at Eastside , 6 pm
Churubusco at Angola , 6 pm
West Noble at Garrett , 7:30 pm
Westview at Fairfield , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 25
Fremont at Prairie Heights , 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 27
Bethany Christian at Fairfield, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 28
Concord at Prairie Heights, 7:30 pm
East Noble at West Noble, 7:30 pm
Garrett at Fremont , 7:30 pm
South Adams at Churubusco, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Bellmont at Angola, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 30
Heritage at Eastside, 7:30 pm
Westview at Bethany Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 31
Central Noble at Churubusco , 6 pm
Fairfield at West Noble , 6 pm
Garrett at Lakeland , 6 pm
Saturday, Feb. 1
Westview at Eastside , 7:30 pm
Conference game