NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bremen0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Elkhart Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Jimtown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
John Glenn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mishawaka0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Mishawaka Marian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Prairie0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Penn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Bend Adams0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 9
South Bend Clay0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 17
South Bend Riley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Bend St. Joseph0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Bend Washington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Mishawaka Marian at Fairfield, 7:30 pm
South Bend Washington at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 1
LaVille at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at South Bend Riley, 7:30 pm
Penn at LaPorte, 8 pm
Wawasee at Mishawaka Marian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
John Glenn at Triton, 7:30 pm
Michigan City at South Bend Adams, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Jimtown at Fairfield, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at Knox, 7:30 pm
Northridge at South Bend Washington, 7:30 pm
Penn at NorthWood, 1:30 pm
Elkhart Central vs. TBA, TBA, Lake Central
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Bremen at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Concord at Elkhart Central, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka Marian at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
New Prairie at LaPorte, 8 pm
NorthWood at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Jimtown at Elkhart Central , 7:30 pm
South Bend Adams at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
LaPorte at South Bend Clay, 2:30 pm
Mishawaka Marian at Elkhart Memorial, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Culver Academy at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Mishawaka Marian at Goshen, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at Elkhart Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Elkhart Central at South Bend Clay , 7:30 pm
John Glenn at LaPorte, 8 pm
Mishawaka Marian at Jimtown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Lake Central at Penn, 7:30 pm
LaPorte at South Bend Riley, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Elkhart Central at Northridge, 6 pm
John Glenn at South Bend St. Joseph , 7:30 pm
South Bend Clay at Mishawaka Marian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Elkhart Central vs. TBA, 4 pm, New Castle
Lafayette Jeff at Penn, 1:30 pm
South Central (Union Mills) at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Elkhart Central at South Bend Washington , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Mishawaka Marian at Penn , 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
South Bend Riley at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
New Prairie at Elkhart Central , 7:30 pm
South Bend Washington at Mishawaka Marian , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Bremen at John Glenn , 6 pm
Culver Academy at Mishawaka Marian, 7:30 pm
Elkhart Central at South Bend Adams , 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
John Glenn at Elkhart Central , 7:30 pm
South Bend Adams at Mishawaka Marian , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Mishawaka at LaPorte, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Elkhart Central at Elkhart Memorial, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 12
South Bend Riley at LaVille, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Michigan City at New Prairie, 8:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Elkhart Central at South Bend St. Joseph , 6 pm
Mishawaka Marian at John Glenn , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Michigan City at South Bend Riley, 4 pm
South Bend Adams at Marquette Catholic, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Elkhart Central at Mishawaka , 6 pm
LaVille at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Penn at Northridge, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
New Prairie at Michigan City, 8:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Bremen at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Mishawaka at Mishawaka Marian , 6 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 26
John Glenn at New Prairie , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Elkhart Central vs. TBA, TBA, Columbus North
Friday, Dec. 28
TBA at Mishawaka Marian, TBA, Marian
Tuesday, Jan. 1
John Glenn at Jimtown , 6 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
South Bend Riley at Elkhart Central , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
John Glenn at South Bend Clay , 2:30 pm
Portage at Mishawaka, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
John Glenn at Oregon-Davis, 7:30 pm
Penn at Elkhart Central , 7:30 pm
South Bend St. Joseph at Mishawaka Marian , 6 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Elkhart Central at Bremen , 6 pm
Penn at John Glenn , 7:30 pm
South Bend Riley at Mishawaka Marian , 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Mishawaka Marian at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
John Glenn vs. TBA, TBA
Friday, Jan. 18
Marquette Catholic at South Bend St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
LaPorte at South Bend Washington, 2:30 pm
Mishawaka Marian at Edwardsburg (Mich.), 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Bremen at Mishawaka Marian , 6 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
John Glenn at South Bend Washington , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
New Prairie at Knox, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Mishawaka Marian at Elkhart Central , 6 pm
South Bend St. Joseph at Lake Central, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 26
LaPorte at South Bend Adams, 7:30 pm
Conference game