NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bremen0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Elkhart Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Jimtown0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
John Glenn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mishawaka0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Mishawaka Marian0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Prairie0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Penn0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Bend Adams0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 9
South Bend Clay0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 17
South Bend Riley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Bend St. Joseph0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Bend Washington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Tuesday, Oct. 30
South Bend Washington at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 1
New Prairie at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at South Bend Riley, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Michigan City at South Bend Adams, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
John Glenn at Knox, 7:30 pm
Northridge at South Bend Washington, 7:30 pm
Penn at NorthWood, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Mishawaka Marian at Plymouth, 7:30 pm
NorthWood at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
NorthWood at Elkhart Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Elkhart Central at Northridge, 6 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Elkhart Central vs. East Central, 4:15 pm, New Castle
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Plymouth at John Glenn, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Michigan City at New Prairie, 8:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Michigan City at South Bend Riley, 4 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Penn at Northridge, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
New Prairie at Michigan City, 8:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Bremen at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Portage at Mishawaka, 8 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Mishawaka Marian at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
New Prairie at Knox, 8 pm
Conference game