NORTHWEST CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Kankakee Valley1-  06-  1 64.9 42.3 22.6 Won 5
Andrean1-  03-  3 50.0 58.7 -8.7 Lost 1
Lowell0-  03-  2 51.0 45.8 5.2 Won 1
Hobart0-  01-  3 44.8 53.5 -8.8 Lost 1
Munster0-  14-  2 55.3 35.3 20.0 Won 2
Highland0-  11-  4 51.8 53.8 -2.0 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Crown Point 77, Andrean 34
Griffith 55, Hobart 43
Hebron 68, Lowell 54
Highland 47, Hanover Central 28
Kankakee Valley 87, Oregon-Davis 51
Friday, Nov. 16
Andrean 60, Munster 47
Kankakee Valley 54, Highland 36
Saturday, Nov. 17
Hobart 64, River Forest 46
Kankakee Valley 52, Morgan Twp. 35
Lowell 54, Griffith 37
Marquette Catholic 55, Andrean 17
Munster 46, Hammond Morton 21
Tuesday, Nov. 20
LaCrosse 48, Hobart 41
Munster 82, Hammond Clark 12
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Hanover Central at Lowell, 5:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Andrean at Illiana Christian, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Calumet at Hobart, 7 pm
Hebron at Munster, 6:30 pm
Highland at Lake Central, 7 pm
Knox at Kankakee Valley, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Gary West at Andrean, 7 pm
Hammond Gavit at Highland, 7 pm
Lowell at Crown Point, 7 pm
Michigan City at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Munster at Lake Central, 7 pm
Portage at Hobart, 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Andrean at Highland , 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Lowell , 7 pm
Munster at Hobart , 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
East Chicago Central at Andrean, 1:30 pm
Highland at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Hobart at Crown Point, 7 pm
Conference game