NORTHWEST CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Andrean0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Highland0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Hobart0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Kankakee Valley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lowell0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Munster0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Saturday, Nov. 3
Kankakee Valley at Benton Central, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
River Forest at Hobart, 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Knox at Kankakee Valley, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Portage at Hobart, 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Michigan City at Hobart, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Portage at Munster, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Andrean vs. , TBA, Northridge
Saturday, Dec. 29
Michigan City at Highland, 11:30 am
Thursday, Jan. 3
Kankakee Valley at North Judson, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Andrean at Portage, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Portage at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Conference game