OHIO RIVER VALLEY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Jac-Cen-Del0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Milan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Rising Sun0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Shawe Memorial0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
South Ripley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Southwestern (Hanover)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Switzerland County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Tuesday, Oct. 30
South Decatur at Milan, 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Clarksville, 7:30 pm, Clarksville
Thursday, Nov. 1
Henryville at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm, Southwestern
Friday, Nov. 2
Jac-Cen-Del at Greensburg, 7:30 pm
Union County at Milan, 7:30 pm
Austin vs. Southwestern (Hanover), 11:45 am, Henryville
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Jac-Cen-Del at Shawe Memorial , 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Hauser at Milan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Madison at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Oldenburg Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Jac-Cen-Del at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Southwestern (Hanover) at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 15
South Dearborn at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Jac-Cen-Del at Oldenburg Academy, 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Milan at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Franklin County, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Medora at Shawe Memorial, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Southwestern (Hanover) at Madison, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 23
Jac-Cen-Del at Batesville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Milan at New Washington, noon
Monday, Nov. 26
Jac-Cen-Del at Hauser, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Rising Sun at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Milan , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Milan at Seton Catholic, 6 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Shawe Memorial at Southwestern (Hanover) , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Christian Academy at Switzerland County, 1:30 pm
Milan at Lawrenceburg, 6 pm
South Dearborn at Jac-Cen-Del, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Waldron at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
New Washington at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Edinburgh at Milan, noon
Morristown at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Shawe Memorial at Switzerland County , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Borden at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm
Jac-Cen-Del at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Milan at Rising Sun, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Morristown at Milan, 6 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Trimble County (Ky.), 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Greensburg at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
East Central at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Milan at Southwestern (Hanover) , 7:30 pm
Trimble County (Ky.) at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Milan at Borden, 1 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Jac-Cen-Del vs. TBA, TBA, Edinburgh
Shawe Memorial vs. Scottsburg, 10 am, Southwestern
Southwestern (Hanover) vs. Connersville, 1:30 pm, Southwestern
Switzerland County vs. Scottsburg, 3:15 pm, Southwestern
Switzerland County vs. TBA, TBA, Southwestern
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Jac-Cen-Del vs. TBA, TBA
TBA at Milan, TBA, Milan
Switzerland County vs. TBA, TBA, South Dearborn
Thursday, Jan. 3
Austin at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm
Shawe Memorial at Rock Creek Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Providence at Southwestern (Hanover), 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Lawrenceburg at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at Milan , 7:30 pm
Shawe Memorial at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Shawe Memorial at Milan , 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Switzerland County , 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Southwestern (Shelbyville) at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Switzerland County at New Washington, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Jac-Cen-Del at Switzerland County , 7:30 pm
South Ripley at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Rising Sun , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Jac-Cen-Del at Rising Sun , 7:30 pm
Milan at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Southwestern (Hanover) , 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Oldenburg Academy, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Milan at South Ripley , 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at South Decatur, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Oldenburg Academy at Milan, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at Rising Sun , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Southwestern (Hanover) at Jac-Cen-Del , 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at South Ripley , 7:30 pm
Waldron at Milan, 7:30 pm
Conference game