PATOKA LAKE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Crawford County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Mitchell0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Orleans0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Paoli0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Perry Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 8
Springs Valley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Washington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Saturday, Nov. 3
Eastern (Pekin) at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Corydon Central at Perry Central, 8 pm
Orleans at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Springs Valley at Forest Park, 8 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Orleans at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Lanesville vs. Crawford County, 6 pm, Corydon
Saturday, Nov. 10
Southwestern (Hanover) at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Corydon Central at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Shoals, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 15
Forest Park at Perry Central, 8 pm
Northeast Dubois at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Bloomfield at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Crawford County at Tell City, 8 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Mitchell at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at Rock Creek Academy, 1:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 19
Orleans at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Barr-Reeve at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Barr-Reeve at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Salem, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Paoli at Henryville, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Eastern (Pekin) at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Springs Valley , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Eastern (Pekin) at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Paoli , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Orleans at Trinity Lutheran, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Orleans at West Washington , 7:30 pm
Paoli at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Forest Park at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Perry Central at Orleans , 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Linton-Stockton at Mitchell, 1:30 pm
Springs Valley at Loogootee, 4 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Crawford County at Forest Park, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
Henryville at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 28
Orleans vs. TBA, TBA, Edinburgh
Thursday, Jan. 3
Orleans at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
West Washington at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Henryville at Orleans, noon
North Posey at Perry Central, 2:30 pm
West Washington at Edinburgh, 6 pm
Monday, Jan. 7
Orleans at Medora, 6 pm
Rock Creek Academy at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Borden at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Perry Central at Heritage Hills, 8:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 14
Tell City at Perry Central, 8:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Lanesville at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Crawford County at Orleans , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Crawford County at Providence, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Washington, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
Rock Creek Academy at Perry Central, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at Tell City, 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Crawford County at Corydon Central, 7:30 pm
Mitchell at Orleans , 7:30 pm
Conference game