PATOKA LAKE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Mitchell2-  02-  6 43.1 51.3 -8.1 Won 1
Orleans0-  04-  1 58.6 35.8 22.8 Won 1
West Washington0-  07-  2 55.0 38.2 16.8 Lost 1
Paoli0-  04-  2 46.2 38.2 8.0 Won 2
Crawford County0-  05-  3 43.1 42.6 0.5 Won 2
Springs Valley0-  14-  1 54.8 39.0 15.8 Lost 1
Perry Central0-  12-  5 38.9 52.3 -13.4 Won 1
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Corydon Central 40, Paoli 27
Loogootee 59, Mitchell 44
North Harrison 70, Crawford County 39
Orleans 68, Shoals 32
South Spencer 57, Perry Central 40
Springs Valley 56, North Daviess 27
West Washington 73, Christian Academy 13
Thursday, Nov. 15
Forest Park 52, Perry Central 43
Orleans 58, Northeast Dubois 37
Friday, Nov. 16
Bloomfield 54, Orleans 46
Brownstown Central 66, Mitchell 31
Crawford County 44, Tell City 33
Paoli 45, Austin 34
Saturday, Nov. 17
Barr-Reeve 55, Mitchell 40
Springs Valley 65, Rock Creek Academy 37
West Washington 55, Lanesville 46
Monday, Nov. 19
Orleans 66, Christian Academy 9
Perry Central 50, Cannelton 34
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Crawford County 42, Lanesville 31
Mitchell 48, Springs Valley 37
Paoli 84, Shoals 40
Salem 52, West Washington 29
Saturday, Nov. 24
Lanesville at Perry Central, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Barr-Reeve at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Brown County at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Loogootee at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Barr-Reeve at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Crawford County at Perry Central , 8 pm
Springs Valley at Northeast Dubois, 7:30 pm
West Washington at Mitchell , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Clarksville at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Orleans at Eastern Greene, 1:30 pm
Paoli at Henryville, noon
Conference game