SAGAMORE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Crawfordsville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 19
Danville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Frankfort0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Lebanon0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Montgomery0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 9
Southmont0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
Tri-West0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Western Boone0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Frontier at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 1
Lebanon at Guerin Catholic, noon
Friday, Nov. 2
Parke Heritage at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Danville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Danville at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Fountain Central at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
North Putnam at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Indianapolis Ritter at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Elwood, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
Attica at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Danville at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Western, 7:30 pm
Lebanon at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 12
Lebanon at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Frankfort vs. TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Plainfield at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Southmont at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Danville at Cascade, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery vs. TBA, TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Crawfordsville at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Fountain Central, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Cascade, 7:30 pm
West Lafayette at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Attica at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Plainfield, 6 pm
Lebanon at Western, 6 pm, Triton
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Greencastle at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Sheridan at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Covington at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Lebanon at Crawfordsville , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Frankfort at North Montgomery , noon
Western Boone at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Attica at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Danville at Greencastle, 6 pm
Faith Christian at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Washington at Lebanon, 6 pm
North Montgomery at Tri-West , 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Western Boone, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Tri-West at Frankfort , 6 pm
Western Boone at Lebanon , 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Frankfort at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Frankfort at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Zionsville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Crawfordsville at North Montgomery , 6 pm
Danville at Lebanon , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Western Boone at Harrison (West Lafayette), 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Danville at Frankfort , 7:30 pm
Southmont at North Montgomery , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Lebanon at McCutcheon, 6:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
North Montgomery at North Putnam, 7:30 pm
Southmont at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Crawfordsville at Parke Heritage, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Clinton Prairie at Lebanon, 1 pm
TBA at Frankfort, TBA, Frankfort
Thursday, Dec. 27
TBA at Lebanon, TBA, Lebanon
Friday, Dec. 28
North Montgomery vs. TBA, TBA, Delphi
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Crawfordsville at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Frankfort at Lebanon , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Lebanon at University, 1:30 pm
Speedway at Crawfordsville, noon
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Greencastle at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Rossville at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Riverton Parke at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Southmont at Attica, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Frankfort at Western Boone , 6 pm
Lebanon at Tri-West , 6 pm
North Montgomery at Danville , 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Frankfort at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Seeger, 7:30 pm
North Putnam at Southmont, 7:30 pm
Sheridan at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Frankfort at Southmont , 7:30 pm
Tri-West at University, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
Lebanon at North Montgomery , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Western Boone at Greencastle, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Covenant Christian at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
Maconaquah at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 25
Crawfordsville at Frankfort , 6 pm
North Montgomery at Western Boone , 6 pm
Southmont at Lebanon , 6 pm
Conference game