SAGAMORE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Tri-West2-  02-  1 56.0 43.7 12.3 Won 1
Danville0-  02-  0 54.0 51.5 2.5 Won 2
Western Boone0-  01-  1 39.0 40.5 -1.5 Won 1
North Montgomery0-  02-  2 39.0 26.5 12.5 Won 2
Lebanon0-  01-  2 46.3 48.0 -1.7 Lost 2
Frankfort0-  00-  4 30.0 56.0 -26.0 Lost 6
Southmont0-  12-  1 41.3 40.3 1.0 Won 2
Crawfordsville0-  10-  3 34.7 58.3 -23.7 Lost 4
Tuesday, Nov. 5
Frontier 31, North Montgomery 30
Wednesday, Nov. 6
Carroll 38, Frankfort 19
Thursday, Nov. 7
Lebanon 43, Guerin Catholic 37
Parke Heritage 29, North Montgomery 16
Tri-West 63, Southmont 37
Friday, Nov. 8
Seeger 56, Crawfordsville 39
Saturday, Nov. 9
Danville 54, Hamilton Heights 51
Fountain Central 47, Frankfort 40
Southmont 41, Clinton Central 36
West Lafayette 52, Western Boone 36
Tuesday, Nov. 12
North Montgomery 54, Elwood 28
West Lafayette 68, Frankfort 24
Westfield 57, Tri-West 41
Rossville at Western Boone, ppd.
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Ritter 59, Lebanon 49
North Putnam 55, Crawfordsville 28
Thursday, Nov. 14
Southmont 46, Fountain Central 22
Western Boone 42, Monrovia 29
Zionsville 48, Lebanon 47
Friday, Nov. 15
North Montgomery 56, Attica 18
Tri-West 64, Crawfordsville 37
Western 71, Frankfort 37
Saturday, Nov. 16
Danville 54, Plainfield 52
Monday, Nov. 18
Taylor at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Crawfordsville at Fountain Central, 7:30 pm
North Montgomery at Frankfort , 7:30 pm
Western Boone at Plainfield, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Danville at Ritter, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 21
Southmont vs. Crawfordsville, 6 pm, North Montgomery
Western Boone at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm, North Montgomery
Friday, Nov. 22
Lebanon at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Tri-West at Danville , 6 pm
Saturday, Nov. 23
Frankfort at Lawrence Central, 4:30 pm
Conference game