SOUTHERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Borden0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 8
Crothersville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Henryville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Lanesville0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
New Washington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
South Central (Elizabeth)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Tuesday, Oct. 30
Austin at Henryville, 7:30 pm, Henryville
Thursday, Nov. 1
Henryville at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm, Southwestern
Saturday, Nov. 3
New Washington at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Clarksville at Henryville, 11:30 am, Henryville
Friday, Nov. 9
Orleans at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Lanesville vs. Crawford County, 6 pm, Corydon
Saturday, Nov. 10
South Central (Elizabeth) at Heritage Hills, 2:30 pm
Switzerland County at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Borden at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
Henryville at New Washington , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Crothersville at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Brownstown Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Milan at New Washington, noon
Thursday, Nov. 29
Lanesville at Henryville , 7:30 pm
New Washington at Rock Creek Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Tell City at South Central (Elizabeth), 8 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Paoli at Henryville, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Providence at South Central (Elizabeth), 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Henryville at Charlestown, 7:30 pm
New Washington at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Borden at Providence, noon
Crothersville at Rock Creek Academy, 11:30 am
Medora at Lanesville, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Borden at Southwestern (Hanover), 7:30 pm
Henryville at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
South Central (Elizabeth) at Corydon Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Eastern (Pekin) at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Lanesville at Providence, 7:30 pm
Medora at Borden, noon
Wednesday, Dec. 19
South Central (Elizabeth) at Henryville , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Henryville at Rock Creek Academy, 7:30 pm
Tell City at Lanesville, 8 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Jasper at South Central (Elizabeth), 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 22
Milan at Borden, 1 pm
Henryville vs. TBA, TBA, Frankfort
Thursday, Dec. 27
Henryville at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Crothersville at Henryville , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 3
Borden at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Henryville at Orleans, noon
Tuesday, Jan. 8
New Washington at Providence, 7:30 pm
Shawe Memorial at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Borden at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Crothersville at Edinburgh, 7:30 pm
Eastern (Pekin) at South Central (Elizabeth), 7:30 pm
Rock Creek Academy at Lanesville, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at New Washington, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
Christel House Academy at Crothersville, 2:30 pm
Providence at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Switzerland County at New Washington, 2:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 14
Crothersville at Medora, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Christian Academy at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Borden at Henryville , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Clarksville at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 23
South Central (Elizabeth) at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Henryville at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
Rock Creek Academy at South Central (Elizabeth), 7:30 pm
Conference game