SOUTHWESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bloomfield1-  05-  1 54.0 42.0 12.0 Won 5
Linton-Stockton1-  04-  1 56.2 37.4 18.8 Won 4
Shakamak2-  13-  3 48.0 47.7 0.3 Lost 1
North Central (Farmersburg)0-  03-  1 58.0 57.8 0.3 Lost 1
Eastern Greene0-  02-  3 35.4 36.4 -1.0 Lost 2
White River Valley0-  13-  3 45.7 48.5 -2.8 Won 1
North Daviess0-  13-  4 31.9 39.4 -7.6 Lost 3
Clay City0-  11-  5 43.0 52.2 -9.2 Lost 3
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Bloomfield 35, Edgewood 33
Linton-Stockton 61, Barr-Reeve 27
Shakamak 52, Clay City 49
Springs Valley 56, North Daviess 27
Washington 45, Eastern Greene 29
Wednesday, Nov. 14
White River Valley 58, Northview 56
Friday, Nov. 16
Bloomfield 54, Orleans 46
West Vigo 47, Clay City 35
Saturday, Nov. 17
Bloomfield 58, North Knox 47
Linton-Stockton 71, North Daviess 19
Shakamak 60, White River Valley 54
Monday, Nov. 19
Owen Valley 48, Eastern Greene 13
Parke Heritage 47, Clay City 38
White River Valley 41, Edgewood 29
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Bloomfield 43, Shakamak 38
Linton-Stockton 50, South Knox 45
Loogootee 44, North Daviess 22
Eminence at North Central (Farmersburg), 6 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Linton-Stockton vs. Monroe Central, noon, New Castle
Owen Valley at Bloomfield, 6 pm
Shoals at Eastern Greene, 1:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
North Central (Farmersburg) at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Northview, 7:30 pm
White River Valley at Clay City , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Linton-Stockton at Owen Valley, 7:30 pm
Pike Central at Eastern Greene, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Bloomfield at Vincennes Rivet, 7:30 pm
Clay City at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Eastern Greene at Linton-Stockton , 7:30 pm
North Central (Farmersburg) at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Washington at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
White River Valley at Brown County, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Bloomfield at North Central (Farmersburg) , noon
Orleans at Eastern Greene, 1:30 pm
TBA at North Daviess, TBA, North Daviess
Conference game