SOUTHWESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Bloomfield0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Clay City0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Eastern Greene0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 7
Linton-Stockton0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Central (Farmersburg)0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Daviess0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
Shakamak0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
White River Valley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 4
Tuesday, Oct. 30
North Knox at North Daviess, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
West Vigo at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Washington Catholic at Shakamak, 6 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
North Knox at Linton-Stockton, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at Northview, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 9
North Central (Farmersburg) vs. , TBA, Corydon
Saturday, Nov. 10
Cloverdale at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Shakamak at Clay City , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 17
Bloomfield at North Knox, 7:30 pm
White River Valley at Shakamak , 2:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 19
Parke Heritage at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Shakamak at Bloomfield , 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
North Central (Farmersburg) at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Clay City at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
North Central (Farmersburg) at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Monday, Dec. 3
White River Valley at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Riverton Parke at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Edgewood at Shakamak, noon
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Shakamak at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Linton-Stockton at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 29
Shakamak vs. , TBA, Shakamak
Thursday, Jan. 3
Shakamak at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
North Knox at Eastern Greene, noon
Tuesday, Jan. 8
North Daviess at Shakamak , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Shakamak at North Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Shakamak at Terre Haute North, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
North Central (Farmersburg) at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Shakamak at Eastern Greene , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Shakamak at South Knox, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Shakamak at Eminence, 6 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Parke Heritage at North Central (Farmersburg), 7:30 pm
Conference game