THREE RIVERS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Northfield1-  04-  1 64.4 33.6 30.8 Won 3
Tippecanoe Valley1-  04-  1 58.4 44.2 14.2 Won 4
Manchester1-  03-  3 40.8 36.0 4.8 Lost 2
Whitko1-  03-  4 37.9 50.1 -12.3 Won 1
Maconaquah1-  22-  3 39.2 44.4 -5.2 Lost 1
North Miami0-  03-  2 46.2 46.8 -0.6 Won 1
Wabash0-  02-  3 36.6 47.4 -10.8 Won 1
Southwood0-  01-  2 27.3 39.0 -11.7 Lost 2
Rochester0-  13-  2 43.4 40.4 3.0 Won 1
Peru0-  22-  3 40.8 58.6 -17.8 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Pioneer 60, North Miami 41
Tippecanoe Valley 82, Logansport 51
Whitko 50, Peru 43
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Northfield 65, Eastbrook 18
Warsaw 57, Wabash 19
Friday, Nov. 16
Bluffton 63, North Miami 38
Huntington North 49, Whitko 31
Mississinewa 35, Manchester 30
Saturday, Nov. 17
Maconaquah 40, Rochester 37
Northfield 70, Huntington North 29
Wabash 55, Southern Wells 29
Whitko 56, Madison-Grant 36
Winamac 47, Manchester 35
Monday, Nov. 19
Northfield 81, Peru 40
Tuesday, Nov. 20
North Miami 45, Lakeland Christian 29
Oak Hill 50, Southwood 12
Rochester 59, Lewis Cass 26
Tippecanoe Valley 54, Maconaquah 31
Saturday, Nov. 24
Rochester at Winamac, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Madison-Grant, 6:30 pm
Goshen at Tippecanoe Valley, 10:30 am, Tippy Valley
Bremen vs. Whitko, noon, Tippy Valley
Monday, Nov. 26
Southwood at Madison-Grant, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Manchester at Oak Hill, 7:30 pm
North Miami at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Northfield at Maconaquah , 7:45 pm
Peru at Rochester , 7:45 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Eastbrook at Southwood, 7:45 pm
Logansport at Rochester, 7:30 pm
Northwestern at Maconaquah, 7:30 pm
Wabash at Alexandria, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Plymouth at Tippecanoe Valley, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Eastern (Greentown) at Maconaquah, 1:30 pm
Manchester at Northfield , 7:45 pm
North Miami at Whitko , 7 pm
Peru at Kokomo, 1:30 pm
Rochester at Southwood , 7:45 pm
Wabash at Tippecanoe Valley , 7:30 pm
Conference game