TRI-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Winchester2-  05-  0 62.8 38.8 24.0 Won 5
Union County1-  06-  0 45.5 34.0 11.5 Won 6
Cambridge City Lincoln1-  04-  1 50.6 39.6 11.0 Won 1
Union City1-  16-  1 61.3 45.6 15.7 Won 2
Northeastern1-  14-  2 43.3 42.0 1.3 Lost 1
Hagerstown1-  11-  3 38.5 43.0 -4.5 Lost 2
Tri1-  11-  3 38.0 47.5 -9.5 Lost 1
Knightstown1-  31-  4 46.4 59.8 -13.4 Won 1
Centerville0-  21-  6 42.3 51.6 -9.3 Lost 3
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Cambridge City Lincoln 56, Muncie Burris 50
Daleville 59, Knightstown 39
Tri 44, Hagerstown 26
Union County 39, Northeastern 38, OT
Winchester 54, Yorktown 38
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Centerville 59, Muncie Burris 39
Friday, Nov. 16
Connersville 64, Centerville 45
Northeastern 54, Union City 42
Union County 31, Franklin County 26
Winchester 77, Tri 42
Saturday, Nov. 17
Knightstown 62, Centerville 58, OT
Randolph Southern 36, Hagerstown 33
Shenandoah 57, Cambridge City Lincoln 45
Union City 64, South Adams 50
Winchester 51, Jay County 40
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Cambridge City Lincoln 54, Centerville 38
Monroe Central 71, Northeastern 32
Union City 61, Richmond 58
Union County 51, Oldenburg Academy 46
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Knightstown at Tri , 6 pm
Winchester at Hagerstown , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Daleville at Northeastern, 1:30 pm
North Decatur at Knightstown, noon
Oak Hill vs. Winchester, 2:30 pm, New Castle
Randolph Southern at Union County, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 26
Centerville at Anderson Prep Academy, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Hagerstown vs. Morristown, 7:30 pm, Hoosier Gym
Irvington Prep Academy at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Tri at Cambridge City Lincoln , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Union City at Monroe Central, 7:30 pm
Union County at Connersville, 7:30 pm
Winchester at Delta, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Cowan at Hagerstown, 7:30 pm
Shenandoah at Knightstown, 7:30 pm
Tri at Liberty Christian, 6 pm
Wapahani at Cambridge City Lincoln, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
Centerville at Northeastern , 6 pm
Union (Modoc) at Cambridge City Lincoln, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Hagerstown at Eastern Hancock, 1:30 pm
Monroe Central at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Union County, 1:30 pm
Northeastern at National Trail (Ohio), 1:30 pm
Union City at Mississinawa Valley (Ohio), 5:30 pm
Conference game