WABASH RIVER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Attica0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Covington0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Fountain Central0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Vermillion0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Parke Heritage0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Riverton Parke0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Seeger0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
South Vermillion0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Friday, Nov. 2
Attica at Benton Central, 7:30 pm
Edgewood at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Fountain Central at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
North Putnam at North Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Frontier at Attica, 7:30 pm
South Putnam at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Parke Heritage vs. TBA, TBA, Riverton Parke
South Vermillion vs. Parke Heritage , TBA
TBA at Riverton Parke, TBA, Riverton Parke
Friday, Nov. 9
Attica at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Benton Central at Seeger, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Attica at Tri-County, 7:30 pm
Covington at North Putnam, 7:30 pm
Northview at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
South Vermillion at Seeger , 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Parke Heritage vs. TBA, TBA, Paris, Ill.
Thursday, Nov. 15
South Vermillion at Attica , 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 19
Faith Christian at Attica, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Clay City, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 20
North Montgomery at Fountain Central, 7:30 pm
North Putnam at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at Covington , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Attica at Frankfort, 7:30 pm
Sullivan at Riverton Parke, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Parke Heritage at Southmont, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 28
South Putnam at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 29
Clay City at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Covington at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 1
Parke Heritage at Indiana Deaf, 1 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Attica at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at North Vermillion , 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 5
South Vermillion at Northview, 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 6
Attica at Clinton Prairie, 7:30 pm
Seeger at Riverton Parke , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
North Putnam at Parke Heritage, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Parke Heritage at Seeger , 7:30 pm
South Vermillion at Covington , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 13
Marshall (Ill.) at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
North White at Attica, 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at Parke Heritage , 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Attica at Fountain Central , 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Riverton Parke at North Putnam, 6 pm
South Vermillion at Paris (Ill.), 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Parke Heritage at Northview, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 20
Southmont at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 21
Crawfordsville at Parke Heritage, 6 pm
Lafayette Central Catholic at Attica, 6 pm
Thursday, Dec. 27
South Vermillion vs. TBA, TBA, Bismarck, Ill.
Friday, Dec. 28
Attica at Seeger , 6 pm, Seeger
Riverton Parke vs. TBA, TBA, Eastern Greene
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Crawfordsville at South Vermillion, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 3
Covington at Attica , 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at North Vermillion , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 5
Fountain Central at Benton Central, 2:30 pm
South Vermillion at North Central (Farmersburg), 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
North Vermillion at Attica , 7:30 pm
South Putnam at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
South Vermillion at Parke Heritage , 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 10
Parke Heritage at Covington , 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at Crawfordsville, 7:30 pm
Shakamak at North Vermillion, 7:30 pm
Southmont at Attica, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
Attica at Riverton Parke , 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 12
South Vermillion at Clay City, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
North Montgomery at Seeger, 7:30 pm
North Vermillion at South Vermillion , 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
North Central (Farmersburg) at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 17
Fountain Central at Parke Heritage , 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 19
Riverton Parke at South Vermillion , 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Fountain Central at South Vermillion , 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at Attica , 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
Fountain Central at Riverton Parke , 7:30 pm
North Vermillion at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Parke Heritage at North Central (Farmersburg), 7:30 pm
Seeger at Attica , 7:30 pm
South Vermillion at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Conference game