WESTERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
TEAMS WITH FULL SCHEDULES IN BOLD TYPE
East Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Brown County0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Cascade0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Cloverdale0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Edgewood0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Indian Creek0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 2
Owen Valley0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
West Division
CONFAGOADAAMStreak
Greencastle0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
North Putnam0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Northview0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 3
South Putnam0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Sullivan0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 5
West Vigo0-  00-  0 .00 .00 .00 Lost 1
Thursday, Nov. 1
Greencastle at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 2
Riverton Parke at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 3
Greencastle at Edgewood, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 6
Owen Valley at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
South Putnam at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 8
Shakamak at Northview, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 10
Benton Central at Greencastle, 2:30 pm
Cloverdale at Shakamak, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 13
Northview at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Southmont at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 16
Greencastle vs. , TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 20
Crawfordsville at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Terre Haute South at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 24
Sullivan at Riverton Parke, 3:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 27
Greencastle at Tri-West, 7:30 pm
Northview at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 30
West Vigo at Greencastle, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 4
Danville at Greencastle, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 7
Greencastle at South Putnam, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 8
Edgewood at Shakamak, noon
North Putnam at Parke Heritage, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 11
Shakamak at Sullivan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 14
Sullivan at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 15
Riverton Parke at North Putnam, 6 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 18
Cloverdale at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Greencastle at Terre Haute South, 7:30 pm
West Vigo at Parke Heritage, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 3
Shakamak at South Putnam, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 4
Greencastle at Northview, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Greencastle at North Montgomery, 7:30 pm
South Putnam at Riverton Parke, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 11
North Putnam at Greencastle, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 15
Parke Heritage at Cloverdale, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Sullivan at North Knox, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 18
TBA at Greencastle, 7:30 pm, Greencastle
Saturday, Jan. 19
Cascade at Plainfield, 1:30 pm
Western Boone at Greencastle, 6 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 22
Greencastle at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Riverton Parke at West Vigo, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 24
South Vermillion at Greencastle, 7:30 pm
Conference game