GREATER SOUTH SHORE
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Marquette Catholic6-  013-  3 54.6 39.1 15.4 Lost 1
Hanover Central5-  18-11 40.2 47.9 -7.8 Lost 2
River Forest5-  214-  4 57.1 42.0 15.1 Lost 1
Hammond Noll5-  36-11 38.6 51.0 -12.4 Lost 3
Wheeler4-  39-10 44.5 45.7 -1.3 Won 5
Whiting3-  38-11 37.4 40.5 -3.1 Won 1
North Newton2-  48-  8 40.4 45.1 -4.8 Lost 3
Lake Station1-  76-12 41.2 45.6 -4.4 Lost 2
Calumet0-  82-18 31.0 56.3 -25.3 Lost 5
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Boone Grove 57, Whiting 31
River Forest 63, North Newton 36
Wheeler 47, Lake Station 38
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Griffith 24, Whiting 17
Thursday, Jan. 12
Andrean 74, Calumet 21
East Chicago Central 72, Hanover Central 25
Hebron 57, River Forest 53
North Judson 49, North Newton 32
Washington Twp. 47, Lake Station 39
Wheeler 43, Boone Grove 35
Friday, Jan. 13
Marquette Catholic 50, Hammond Noll 24
Saturday, Jan. 14
Hersey (Ill.) 53, Marquette Catholic 36
Whiting 61, Hammond Gavit 28
Monday, Jan. 16
Bowman Academy at North Newton, 7 pm
Chicago Hope (Ill.) vs. Hammond Noll, 5:30 pm, Gary West
Marquette Catholic vs. Montini Catholic, 6 pm, Villa Park, Ill.
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Gary Roosevelt at Calumet, 7 pm
Hammond Noll at Chesterton, 7 pm
LaPorte LaLumiere at Marquette Catholic, 7 pm
Rensselaer Central at North Newton, 7:30 pm
Wheeler at River Forest, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Hanover Central at Beecher (Ill.), 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Victory Christian at River Forest, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Marquette Catholic at South Bend St. Joseph, 6:30 pm
North Newton at North White, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Marquette Catholic at Whiting, 12:30 pm
North Newton at Hanover Central, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Hammond Gavit at River Forest, 5:30 pm
Hobart at Wheeler, 7 pm
Lake Station at LaCrosse, 7 pm
Marquette Catholic at North Newton, 1 pm
Whiting at Highland, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Calumet at Hammond, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Covenant Christian (DeMotte) at Lake Station, 7 pm
Hammond Noll at Crown Point, 7 pm
Hanover Central at Morgan Twp., 7 pm
Kouts at River Forest, 7 pm
Whiting at Hammond Clark, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Hammond Noll at Lowell, 7 pm
Marquette Catholic at Lighthouse CPA, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Hanover Central at Whiting, 7 pm
North Newton at Hammond Gavit, 1:30 pm
‡Conference game