HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
East Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Northwestern4-  022-  1 67.3 30.9 36.4 Won 15
Hamilton Heights3-  115-  6 50.8 37.7 13.1 Won 9
Tipton2-  214-  7 52.5 43.9 8.6 Won 2
Lewis Cass1-  33-16 36.3 58.9 -22.6 Lost 5
Western0-  42-19 34.3 59.6 -25.2 Lost 11
West Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Benton Central4-  017-  5 45.6 36.2 9.4 Lost 1
Lafayette Central Catholic3-  110-  9 49.9 46.6 3.3 Lost 1
West Lafayette2-  213-  7 52.3 42.0 10.3 Lost 2
Rensselaer Central1-  312-  8 51.0 43.8 7.3 Won 3
Twin Lakes0-  410-10 54.1 54.0 0.1 Won 3
Tuesday, Jan. 16
Hamilton Heights 59, Western Boone 52
Lafayette Jeff 58, West Lafayette 37
Rensselaer Central 43, North Newton 22
Wednesday, Jan. 17
Lafayette Central Catholic 63, Indianapolis Cathedral 59
Wabash 58, Lewis Cass 37
Thursday, Jan. 18
Hamilton Heights 48, Yorktown 46, 2OT
Tipton 59, Delphi 46
Friday, Jan. 19
Twin Lakes 62, Western 36
Rensselaer Central 48, Lewis Cass 42
Tipton 61, West Lafayette 42
Hamilton Heights 52, Lafayette Central Catholic 47
Northwestern 59, Benton Central 26
Saturday, Jan. 20
Rensselaer Central 76, Frontier 30
Twin Lakes 66, Lewis Cass 45
Tuesday, Jan. 23
Benton Central at Harrison (West Lafayette), 7:30 pm
Frankfort at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Central Catholic at Lafayette Jeff, 7:30 pm
McCutcheon at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Kankakee Valley, 8 pm
Twin Lakes at Logansport, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 24
Oak Hill at Lewis Cass, 7:30 pm
Tri-Central at Western, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 25
Gary Roosevelt at Benton Central, 8 pm
Harrison (West Lafayette) at West Lafayette, 7:30 pm
Lafayette Jeff at Hamilton Heights, 7:30 pm
Lewis Cass at Carroll (Flora), 7:30 pm
Logansport at Lafayette Central Catholic, 7:30 pm
Rensselaer Central at Hebron, 8:30 pm
Tipton at Kokomo, 7:30 pm
Winamac at Twin Lakes, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 26
Lafayette Central Catholic at Guerin Catholic, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 27
Frontier at Tipton, 12:30 pm
áConference game