HOOSIER HEARTLAND
ALL TIMES EASTERN
East Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Tri-Central4-  014-  5 50.3 39.3 10.9 Won 2
Sheridan3-  113-  5 57.9 47.0 10.9 Lost 2
Eastern (Greentown)2-  25-14 45.8 52.9 -7.1 Lost 3
Clinton Central1-  32-15 35.2 64.1 -28.8 Lost 6
Taylor0-  42-16 36.1 54.6 -18.6 Won 1
West Division
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Carroll (Flora)4-  010-  6 51.4 42.9 8.6 Won 5
Clinton Prairie3-  111-  8 48.5 41.0 7.5 Won 1
Rossville2-  29-  8 46.2 42.0 4.2 Lost 1
Tri-County1-  37-11 45.2 51.6 -6.4 Won 1
Frontier0-  44-13 42.1 57.6 -15.5 Won 1
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Carroll (Flora) 56, Delphi 41
Madison-Grant 46, Taylor 24
North White 58, Clinton Prairie 45
Northfield 57, Eastern (Greentown) 27
Rossville 43, Frankfort 37
Seeger 27, Tri-County 25
Tri-Central 92, Clinton Central 30
Thursday, Jan. 12
Carroll (Flora) 50, Western 16
Clinton Prairie 56, Lafayette Central Catholic 50
Eastbrook 53, Taylor 24
McCutcheon 49, Sheridan 37
Seeger 51, Frontier 42
Southwood 54, Eastern (Greentown) 50
Tri-Central 46, Rossville 35
Tri-County 58, Clinton Central 43
Friday, Jan. 13
Avon 55, Sheridan 37
Saturday, Jan. 14
Frontier 46, Gary 21st Century 36
Peru 59, Eastern (Greentown) 58
Taylor 56, Maconaquah 49
Faith Christian at Clinton Central, postponed
Monday, Jan. 23
Rossville at Sheridan, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Alexandria at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Carroll (Flora) at North White, 7:30 pm
Frontier at Lebanon, 7:30 pm
Oak Hill at Eastern (Greentown), 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Delphi, 6 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Western at Tri-Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Carroll (Flora) at Lewis Cass, 7:30 pm
Delphi at Rossville, 7:30 pm
Peru at Taylor, 7:30 pm
Tri-County at Faith Christian, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Clinton Prairie at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Pioneer at Clinton Central, 7:30 pm
Tipton at Frontier, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game