HOOSIER HILLS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Columbus East1-  04-  0 58.5 44.5 14.0 Won 4
Bedford North Lawrence1-  05-  1 52.2 39.5 12.7 Won 1
New Albany0-  04-  1 56.6 48.4 8.2 Won 3
Seymour0-  03-  1 55.3 53.8 1.5 Won 2
Madison0-  02-  3 48.8 45.6 3.2 Lost 1
Jennings County0-  01-  3 48.3 54.8 -6.5 Lost 2
Jeffersonville0-  12-  1 49.0 24.7 24.3 Lost 1
Floyd Central0-  11-  4 45.4 55.4 -10.0 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Bedford North Lawrence 38, Bloomington South 32
Madison 58, South Dearborn 30
Seymour 68, Batesville 45
Thursday, Nov. 16
Columbus East 56, East Central 44
Scottsburg 55, Floyd Central 42
Friday, Nov. 17
Jeffersonville 61, Silver Creek 10
North Central (Indianapolis) 63, Bedford North Lawrence 51
Saturday, Nov. 18
Bedford North Lawrence 43, Jeffersonville 40
Castle 74, Floyd Central 38
Columbus East 71, Franklin Central 48
Greensburg 69, Jennings County 38
New Albany 59, Corydon Central 46
Salem 51, Madison 44
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Columbus East at Brownstown Central, 7:30 pm
Jennings County at Jeffersonville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 22
Eastern (Pekin) at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Madison at Southwestern (Hanover), 6 pm
Friday, Nov. 24
Seymour at Rushville, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 25
Floyd Central at Bloomington North, 2:30 pm
Greensburg at Seymour, 7:30 pm
Zionsville at Bedford North Lawrence, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Bedford North Lawrence at Jennings County, 7:30 pm
Columbus East at Bloomington North, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Bloomington South, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Madison at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 30
North Harrison at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Brownstown Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Jeffersonville at Madison, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
Bedford North Lawrence at New Albany, 1:30 pm
East Central at Jennings County, 1:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Floyd Central, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game