INDIANA CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Triton Central6-  017-  1 53.8 34.0 19.8 Won 9
Beech Grove5-  115-  2 61.9 44.4 17.5 Won 4
Indianapolis Ritter5-  111-  8 54.5 46.0 8.5 Lost 1
Monrovia3-  39-11 46.8 49.2 -2.4 Lost 3
Indianapolis Lutheran1-  36-10 43.4 50.8 -7.4 Lost 1
Indianapolis Scecina1-  58-11 42.4 53.8 -11.5 Lost 1
Park Tudor1-  56-11 42.5 46.1 -3.5 Lost 1
Speedway1-  54-14 31.3 52.3 -21.0 Lost 4
Monday, Jan. 9
Edgewood 43, Monrovia 41
Indianapolis Ritter 77, Indianapolis Northwest 24
Indianapolis Attucks 79, Indianapolis Scecina 41
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Park Tudor 30, Bethesda Christian 29
University 57, Indianapolis Lutheran 37
Indianapolis Tindley 73, Indianapolis Ritter 52
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Tri-West 68, Speedway 40
Thursday, Jan. 12
Beech Grove 53, Whiteland 50
Indianapolis Lutheran 55, Indianapolis International 28
Indianapolis Scecina 52, Park Tudor 42
Triton Central 51, New Palestine 47
Saturday, Jan. 14
Beech Grove 83, Speedway 39
Covenant Christian 74, Indianapolis Scecina 31
Lapel 74, Indianapolis Lutheran 40
Monday, Jan. 16
Indianapolis Lutheran at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Covenant Christian at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
New Palestine at Beech Grove, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Indianapolis Attucks at Indianapolis Scecina, 7:30 pm
Park Tudor at Indianapolis Ritter, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Park Tudor at Indianapolis Arlington, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Covenant Christian, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Indianapolis Lutheran, 6:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Indianapolis Ritter at Indianapolis Chatard, 7:30 pm
Milan at Triton Central, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Beech Grove at New Castle, 1:30 pm
Indianapolis Lutheran at Indianapolis Scecina, 2:30 pm
Indianapolis Ritter at Fort Wayne Luers, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Indianapolis Ritter at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Indianapolis Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Triton Central at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Indianapolis Scecina at Indianapolis Manual, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Beech Grove at Triton Central, 7:30 pm
Brown County at Monrovia, 7:30 pm
Indianapolis Northwest at Park Tudor, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Indianapolis Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Speedway at Cascade, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Muncie Burris at Park Tudor, 6:30 pm
‡Conference game