MID-HOOSIER
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Hauser4-  011-  6 46.8 44.6 2.2 Lost 3
Morristown4-  111-  7 48.4 40.9 7.5 Won 1
North Decatur3-  18-11 50.8 52.1 -1.3 Won 1
Southwestern (Shelbyville)3-  210-  8 44.4 39.7 4.7 Lost 3
South Decatur1-  33-15 36.6 53.1 -16.5 Won 1
Edinburgh0-  36-12 48.8 47.4 1.4 Lost 2
Waldron0-  54-12 46.0 55.5 -9.5 Lost 4
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Morristown 47, North Decatur 44‡
Oldenburg Academy 45, Hauser 40
Trinity Lutheran 67, Waldron 60
Thursday, Jan. 12
Brownstown Central 55, Hauser 33
Crothersville 67, Edinburgh 53
Eastern Hancock 58, Morristown 44
North Decatur 41, Southwestern (Shelbyville) 37‡
South Decatur 53, Waldron 40‡
Friday, Jan. 13
Jac-Cen-Del 58, Southwestern (Shelbyville) 35
Saturday, Jan. 14
Morristown 66, Edinburgh 34‡
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Greensburg at Hauser, 7:30 pm
Milan at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
South Decatur at Edinburgh‡, 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Shelbyville) at Irvington Prep Academy, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Hauser at Morristown‡, 7:30 pm
South Decatur at North Decatur‡, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Indianapolis Lutheran, 6:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Edinburgh at Southwestern (Shelbyville)‡, 6 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Eastern Hancock at Waldron, 12:30 pm
Switzerland County at South Decatur, 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 23
Knightstown at Morristown, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Edinburgh at Waldron‡, 6:30 pm
North Decatur at Hauser‡, 7:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at South Decatur, 1:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Edinburgh at Trinity Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Greenwood Christian at Southwestern (Shelbyville), 7:30 pm
Hauser at Shelbyville, 7:30 pm
Morristown at Indianapolis Lutheran, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Milan, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Irvington Prep Academy at Waldron, 12:30 pm
‡Conference game