MID-SOUTHERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
North Harrison7-  018-  1 65.5 36.9 28.6 Won 4
Eastern (Pekin)6-  112-  7 57.2 45.4 11.8 Won 4
Scottsburg6-  212-  7 57.8 47.9 9.9 Won 3
Brownstown Central4-  413-  8 44.0 39.6 4.4 Won 1
Corydon Central4-  411-  9 52.9 53.6 -0.8 Won 1
Salem3-  412-  8 49.9 44.3 5.6 Lost 1
Charlestown3-  410-  9 57.5 53.8 3.7 Lost 2
Austin3-  510-  8 54.3 51.0 3.3 Lost 3
Silver Creek2-  68-12 51.4 52.8 -1.4 Won 3
Clarksville0-  82-19 30.0 66.0 -36.0 Lost 9
Monday, Jan. 9
North Harrison 77, Providence 35
Silver Creek 50, Borden 45
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Corydon Central 46, Forest Park 45
Eastern (Pekin) 40, Charlestown 35‡
Salem 87, Clarksville 32‡
Seymour 73, Austin 60
Silver Creek 49, Madison 30
Thursday, Jan. 12
Brownstown Central 55, Hauser 33
Eastern (Pekin) 47, Corydon Central 45‡
North Harrison 60, Austin 32‡
Scottsburg 63, Salem 49‡
Friday, Jan. 13
Providence 49, Charlestown 37
Saturday, Jan. 14
Corydon Central 56, Madison 47
Eastern (Pekin) 69, Christian Academy 31
North Harrison 105, Clarksville 20‡
Silver Creek 65, Austin 57‡
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Austin at Crothersville, 7:30 pm
Charlestown at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Corydon Central at North Harrison‡, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Madison, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Salem at Mitchell, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Eastern (Pekin) at Scottsburg‡, 7:30 pm
Lanesville at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Bedford North Lawrence, 7:30 pm
Salem at Charlestown‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Brownstown Central at Brown County, 1:30 pm
Charlestown at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
Corydon Central at Floyd Central, 2:30 pm
Paoli at Salem, 2 pm
Providence at Austin, 2:30 pm
Seymour at Scottsburg, 6 pm
Silver Creek at Eastern (Pekin)‡, 7:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 23
Jennings County at Brownstown Central, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Clarksville at Henryville, 7:30 pm
Jeffersonville at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Madison at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Shawe Memorial at Austin, 7:30 pm
South Central (Elizabeth) at Silver Creek, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Charlestown at Clarksville‡, 7:30 pm
Crawford County at Corydon Central, 7:30 pm
Henryville at Eastern (Pekin), 7:30 pm
North Harrison at Brownstown Central‡, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Salem at Austin‡, 6 pm
‡Conference game