MID-SOUTHERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
North Harrison3-  04-  0 56.0 28.8 27.3 Won 4
Brownstown Central1-  05-  1 49.7 39.5 10.2 Won 4
Salem1-  04-  1 58.6 41.8 16.8 Won 4
Corydon Central1-  15-  3 51.9 45.3 6.6 Lost 1
Charlestown1-  23-  2 45.2 45.0 0.2 Won 1
Austin0-  03-  3 49.2 47.5 1.7 Lost 2
Eastern (Pekin)0-  14-  1 56.6 35.8 20.8 Won 3
Silver Creek0-  12-  4 36.3 47.0 -10.7 Lost 4
Clarksville0-  13-  6 37.1 49.0 -11.9 Lost 1
Scottsburg0-  11-  3 46.0 55.3 -9.3 Lost 1
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Brownstown Central 51, Trinity Lutheran 38
Clarksville 43, Rock Creek Academy 38
Eastern (Pekin) 63, Providence 45
New Washington 62, Austin 53
North Harrison 65, Crawford County 10
Paoli 55, Corydon Central 48
Salem 61, Southwestern (Hanover) 36
South Central (Elizabeth) 55, Scottsburg 52, OT
Wednesday, Nov. 15
Charlestown 39, Silver Creek 36‡
Thursday, Nov. 16
Scottsburg 55, Floyd Central 42
Friday, Nov. 17
Brownstown Central 49, Mitchell 33
Corydon Central 70, Charlestown 67‡
Eastern (Pekin) 68, Borden 8
Jeffersonville 61, Silver Creek 10
Paoli 57, Austin 46
Saturday, Nov. 18
Brownstown Central 50, Henryville 40
Charlestown 45, South Central (Elizabeth) 43
Christian Academy 40, Clarksville 34
New Albany 59, Corydon Central 46
North Harrison 57, Scottsburg 24‡
Salem 51, Madison 44
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Columbus East at Brownstown Central, 7:30 pm
Salem at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Austin‡, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 22
Charlestown at New Washington, 6 pm
Eastern (Pekin) at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at North Harrison‡, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 24
Brownstown Central at Scottsburg‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 25
Eastern (Pekin) at Salem‡, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Rock Creek Academy, 12 am
Monday, Nov. 27
Christian Academy at Scottsburg, 7:30 pm
Clarksville at Corydon Central‡, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Jasper at North Harrison, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Austin at Charlestown‡, 7:30 pm
Silver Creek at Clarksville‡, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 30
Corydon Central at Scottsburg‡, 7:30 pm
North Harrison at New Albany, 7:30 pm
Salem at Orleans, 7:30 pm
Seymour at Brownstown Central, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Salem at Providence, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
Corydon Central at Silver Creek‡, 1:30 pm
Crawford County at Clarksville, 7:30 pm
Eastern (Pekin) at Brownstown Central‡, 7:30 pm
Scottsburg at Charlestown‡, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game