NORTHERN INDIANA
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
South Bend St. Joseph10-  015-  1 70.9 33.3 37.6 Won 5
Penn10-  017-  3 52.5 37.7 14.8 Lost 1
John Glenn8-  315-  4 60.2 38.2 22.0 Lost 2
Elkhart Central8-  311-  9 49.0 39.6 9.4 Won 2
Mishawaka Marian7-  314-  6 50.9 41.1 9.9 Won 2
South Bend Adams6-  511-  7 58.3 46.2 12.1 Won 1
Bremen5-  511-  7 47.8 37.9 9.8 Won 1
Mishawaka5-  58-11 44.6 43.1 1.5 Won 2
South Bend Washington3-  74-13 47.6 61.5 -13.9 Lost 5
South Bend Clay2-  82-17 22.7 61.7 -39.0 Lost 6
New Prairie2-  92-16 37.1 66.7 -29.7 Lost 2
South Bend Riley1-  94-13 46.6 64.5 -17.9 Lost 7
Jimtown0-101-17 22.2 65.7 -43.6 Lost 12
Monday, Jan. 9
Bremen 59, South Bend Career Academy 6
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Concord 64, Jimtown 36
Elkhart Christian 32, South Bend Clay 28
Goshen 58, South Bend Riley 561OT
Oregon-Davis 59, John Glenn 58
Penn 63, New Prairie 25
Thursday, Jan. 12
Mishawaka 63, Jimtown 15
Friday, Jan. 13
Culver Academy 47, New Prairie 28
Elkhart Central 47, Bremen 38
Mishawaka Marian 55, South Bend Riley 51
Penn 45, John Glenn 37
South Bend Adams 73, South Bend Washington 56
South Bend St. Joseph 85, South Bend Clay 7
Saturday, Jan. 14
Bremen 85, Elkhart Christian 13
Fort Wayne South 53, Penn 37
South Bend St. Joseph 82, Chicago Brooks (Ill.) 36
Monday, Jan. 16
South Bend St. Joseph vs. Gary West, 4:30 pm, Gary West
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Goshen at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
South Bend Riley at Elkhart Christian, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Elkhart Memorial at South Bend Adams, 7:45 pm
South Bend Washington at NorthWood, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Mishawaka at South Bend Clay, 7:30 pm
South Bend Riley at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
South Bend St. Joseph at Penn, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Jimtown at Goshen, 7:45 pm
Marquette Catholic at South Bend St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
LaPorte at South Bend Washington, 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 23
Michigan City at South Bend Riley, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Bremen at Mishawaka Marian, 7:30 pm
Central Noble at Jimtown, 7:30 pm
John Glenn at South Bend Washington, 7 pm
New Prairie at South Bend Adams, 7:30 pm
Plymouth at South Bend Clay, 7:30 pm
South Bend Riley at Elkhart Memorial, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Elkhart Central at Oregon-Davis, 7:30 pm
New Prairie at Knox, 8 pm
Penn at Mishawaka, 7:30 pm
South Bend Washington at South Bend St. Joseph, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Jimtown at Bremen, 6 pm
Mishawaka Marian at Elkhart Central, 6 pm
South Bend Clay at South Bend Riley, 6 pm
South Bend St. Joseph at Lake Central, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
LaPorte at South Bend Adams, 7:30 pm
Conference game