NORTHWEST CROSSROADS
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Kankakee Valley5-  017-  1 65.4 36.7 28.7 Won 17
Highland3-  112-  7 57.4 42.1 15.4 Won 4
Hobart4-  29-11 37.5 39.0 -1.5 Lost 2
Andrean3-  210-10 49.4 40.3 9.1 Won 2
Munster2-  38-12 42.7 50.9 -8.2 Lost 2
Lowell1-  56-12 43.0 54.3 -11.3 Lost 3
Griffith0-  56-14 38.4 47.5 -9.1 Won 3
Monday, Jan. 9
Highland 71, Hammond Clark 38
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Chesterton 44, Hobart 26
Gary West 86, Lowell 61
Griffith 54, Hammond Gavit 24
Portage 55, Andrean 53
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Crown Point 57, Munster 22
Griffith 24, Whiting 17
Highland 78, Hammond Morton 56
Thursday, Jan. 12
Andrean 74, Calumet 21
Griffith 54, Hammond Clark 26
Friday, Jan. 13
Kankakee Valley 90, Hebron 47
Saturday, Jan. 14
Andrean 52, Chicago Hope (Ill.) 29
Kankakee Valley 72, Munster 30
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Griffith at Highland, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Crown Point, 7 pm
Lowell at Lake Central, 5:30 pm
Merrillville at Hobart, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Gary West at Hobart, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Highland at Munster, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Andrean, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Bowman Academy at Griffith, 1:30 pm
Lowell at Valparaiso, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Andrean at East Chicago Central, 7 pm
Hobart at Wheeler, 7 pm
Kankakee Valley at Rensselaer Central, 7 pm
Lowell at Merrillville, 7 pm
Munster at Thornton Fractional North (Ill.), 7 pm
Whiting at Highland, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Chesterton at Lowell, 7 pm
Griffith at Washington Twp., 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Portage at Kankakee Valley, 7 pm
Valparaiso at Munster, 7 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Chesterton at Andrean, 7 pm
Hammond Noll at Lowell, 7 pm
‡Conference game