BLUE CHIP
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
North Knox3-  06-  2 48.4 33.4 15.0 Won 4
South Knox2-  05-  2 53.4 41.3 12.1 Won 4
Loogootee1-  03-  1 51.8 33.0 18.8 Won 1
Vincennes Rivet1-  13-  1 54.8 36.3 18.5 Won 1
Northeast Dubois1-  22-  4 40.8 46.7 -5.8 Won 2
Barr-Reeve0-  01-  3 33.8 47.8 -14.0 Lost 3
Shoals0-  11-  4 33.8 59.4 -25.6 Lost 2
Wood Memorial0-  21-  4 32.2 40.2 -8.0 Lost 4
Washington Catholic0-  20-  4 19.3 49.8 -30.5 Lost 17
Monday, Nov. 13
North Knox 63, Washington Catholic 9‡
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Linton-Stockton 66, Barr-Reeve 25
Mitchell 50, Loogootee 42
Orleans 67, Shoals 32
South Knox 64, Northeast Dubois 60, OT‡
Tecumseh 42, Wood Memorial 35
Thursday, Nov. 16
Loogootee 64, Shoals 29‡
North Knox 41, Vincennes Rivet 34‡
Northeast Dubois 48, Orleans 40
Princeton 51, Barr-Reeve 35
South Knox 57, Washington Catholic 20‡
Friday, Nov. 17
Pike Central 38, Wood Memorial 28
Saturday, Nov. 18
Mitchell 38, Barr-Reeve 24
North Knox 45, Bloomfield 44
South Knox 59, South Spencer 33
Vincennes Rivet 75, North Posey 40
Monday, Nov. 20
Northeast Dubois 40, Wood Memorial 38, OT‡
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Barr-Reeve at Tecumseh, 8 pm
Linton-Stockton at South Knox, 7:30 pm
North Daviess at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Shoals at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 22
Vincennes Rivet at Washington Catholic‡, 6:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 25
Vincennes Rivet at Vincennes Lincoln, 2:30 pm
Washington at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Monday, Nov. 27
North Knox at North Central (Farmersburg), 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 28
North Daviess at Shoals, 6:30 pm
Orleans at Loogootee, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Washington Catholic at Northeast Dubois‡, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at North Posey, 8 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Sullivan at South Knox, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 30
Northeast Dubois at Springs Valley, 7:30 pm
Paoli at Barr-Reeve, 7:30 pm
Vincennes Rivet at Bloomfield, 7:30 pm
Wood Memorial at Washington Catholic‡, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
Borden at Shoals, 1:30 pm
North Knox at South Knox‡, 7:30 pm
Washington Catholic at Columbus Christian, 2 pm
‡Conference game