OHIO RIVER VALLEY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Jac-Cen-Del2-  016-  3 62.8 41.5 21.4 Won 5
South Ripley2-  014-  4 56.7 41.1 15.6 Won 3
Shawe Memorial3-  211-  9 46.0 50.1 -4.1 Lost 1
Milan3-  28-  8 46.7 49.7 -3.0 Lost 1
Southwestern (Hanover)1-  25-15 41.4 46.6 -5.3 Won 1
Rising Sun0-  22-15 37.8 51.2 -13.4 Lost 6
Switzerland County0-  36-12 42.6 48.7 -6.1 Lost 3
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Christian Academy 46, Southwestern (Hanover) 30
Jac-Cen-Del 64, Lawrenceburg 45
Milan 49, Rising Sun 38‡
Shawe Memorial 54, Henryville 48
Thursday, Jan. 12
Shawe Memorial 36, Milan 32‡
South Ripley 80, Rising Sun 33‡
Southwestern (Hanover) 41, Switzerland County 27‡
Friday, Jan. 13
Jac-Cen-Del 58, Southwestern (Shelbyville) 35
Saturday, Jan. 14
New Washington 55, Switzerland County 40
South Central (Elizabeth) 55, Shawe Memorial 32
South Ripley 68, Oldenburg Academy 28
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Jac-Cen-Del at Switzerland County‡, 7:30 pm
Milan at North Decatur, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at South Dearborn, 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Rising Sun‡, 6:30 pm
Trinity Lutheran at Shawe Memorial, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Jac-Cen-Del at Rising Sun‡, 7:30 pm
Shawe Memorial at Rock Creek Academy, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Southwestern (Hanover)‡, 6:30 pm
Switzerland County at Oldenburg Academy, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 20
Milan at Triton Central, 8 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Milan at South Ripley‡, 7:30 pm
Rising Sun at Shawe Memorial‡, 1:30 pm
Switzerland County at South Decatur, 1:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Oldenburg Academy at Milan, 7:30 pm
South Ripley at Jac-Cen-Del‡, 6 pm
Switzerland County at Rising Sun‡, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Shawe Memorial at Austin, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Southwestern (Hanover) at Jac-Cen-Del‡, 7 pm
Switzerland County at South Ripley‡, 7:30 pm
Waldron at Milan, 7:30 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Providence Cristo Rey at Rising Sun, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game