OHIO RIVER VALLEY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Jac-Cen-Del2-  04-  1 64.6 44.8 19.8 Won 4
South Ripley0-  04-  1 50.6 37.0 13.6 Won 1
Rising Sun0-  02-  3 42.2 51.4 -9.2 Won 2
Southwestern (Hanover)0-  03-  5 46.1 48.1 -2.0 Lost 3
Switzerland County0-  00-  5 41.2 62.6 -21.4 Lost 8
Shawe Memorial0-  13-  4 39.0 56.1 -17.1 Won 1
Milan0-  11-  2 46.3 49.7 -3.3 Lost 2
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Jac-Cen-Del 58, Milan 40
Salem 61, Southwestern (Hanover) 36
South Ripley 63, South Decatur 21
Wednesday, Nov. 15
Lawrenceburg 65, Rising Sun 44
Thursday, Nov. 16
South Dearborn 62, Southwestern (Hanover) 59
Friday, Nov. 17
Jac-Cen-Del 81, Oldenburg Academy 46
Rising Sun 47, Switzerland County 39
Saturday, Nov. 18
Franklin County 61, Switzerland County 37
New Washington 75, Shawe Memorial 42
Rising Sun 40, Waldron 38
Monday, Nov. 20
Shawe Memorial 40, Borden 33
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Shawe Memorial at Medora, 6:30 pm
Wednesday, Nov. 22
Madison at Southwestern (Hanover), 6 pm
North Decatur at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
Friday, Nov. 24
Batesville at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Saturday, Nov. 25
New Washington at Milan, 1:30 pm
Rising Sun at Seton Catholic, 12 am
Monday, Nov. 27
Hauser at Jac-Cen-Del, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Milan at Switzerland County, 7:30 pm
North Decatur at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
South Dearborn at Rising Sun, 6:30 pm
Thursday, Nov. 30
Seton Catholic at Milan, 6 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Rising Sun at South Ripley, 7:30 pm
Southwestern (Hanover) at Shawe Memorial, 6 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
Jac-Cen-Del at South Dearborn, 1:30 pm
Lawrenceburg at Milan, 6 pm
Switzerland County at Christian Academy, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game