PATOKA LAKE
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
West Washington3-  010-  4 61.8 50.9 10.9 Won 2
Crawford County2-  07-  4 45.4 38.2 7.2 Won 1
Paoli1-  010-  2 58.3 40.5 17.8 Won 1
Mitchell2-  28-  6 50.0 49.1 0.9 Lost 1
Orleans1-  23-  9 39.3 49.8 -10.5 Won 1
Springs Valley0-  14-  6 43.8 41.0 2.8 Won 1
Perry Central0-  42-10 38.3 47.8 -9.5 Lost 5
Monday, Dec. 4
West Washington 55, Perry Central 37
Tuesday, Dec. 5
Eastern (Pekin) 51, Mitchell 28
Loogootee 59, Springs Valley 50
Paoli 70, Lanesville 33
Thursday, Dec. 7
Crawford County 61, Mitchell 55
Eastern (Pekin) 71, West Washington 39
Paoli 67, Orleans 29
Tecumseh 54, Perry Central 36
Saturday, Dec. 9
Linton-Stockton 55, Springs Valley 39
Trinity Lutheran 55, Orleans 43
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Mitchell 71, Shoals 21
North Harrison 65, Paoli 39
Northeast Dubois 39, Crawford County 34
West Washington 67, Orleans 42
Thursday, Dec. 14
Orleans 45, Perry Central 41
Paoli 52, Forest Park 48
Scottsburg 73, Mitchell 61
Springs Valley 41, Bloomfield 24
West Washington 67, Crothersville 45
Friday, Dec. 15
Crawford County 47, Southridge 20
Saturday, Dec. 16
Mitchell at Linton-Stockton, 1:30 pm
Springs Valley at Orleans, 1:30 pm
West Washington at New Washington, 2:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Forest Park at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
Salem at Paoli, 7:30 pm
Springs Valley at West Washington, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 21
Austin at Crawford County, 7:30 pm
West Washington at Shoals, 7:30 pm
‡Conference game