POCKET
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Gibson Southern4-  110-  9 56.8 52.5 4.4 Lost 1
Forest Park4-  212-  9 47.8 45.9 1.9 Lost 3
Southridge4-  27-  9 35.6 41.3 -5.7 Won 1
Tecumseh3-  211-  5 46.9 40.6 6.3 Lost 1
Heritage Hills3-  211-  6 52.5 42.8 9.6 Won 3
Pike Central3-  36-11 43.5 45.4 -1.9 Won 1
North Posey1-  27-11 43.1 52.5 -9.4 Lost 2
Tell City1-  56-12 41.3 46.4 -5.1 Lost 3
South Spencer0-  44-13 37.6 55.2 -17.5 Lost 2
Monday, Jan. 9
Hancock County (Ky.) 48, Tell City 451OT
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Boonville 65, South Spencer 24
Corydon Central 46, Forest Park 45
Heritage Hills 51, North Posey 26‡
Jasper 61, Gibson Southern 501OT
Loogootee 49, Pike Central 47
Northeast Dubois 42, Southridge 41
Tecumseh 59, Mount Vernon (Posey) 34
Thursday, Jan. 12
Boonville 54, Tell City 33
Gibson Southern 64, Tecumseh 37‡
Heritage Hills 62, Perry Central 38
Jasper 73, Forest Park 701OT
Southridge 38, South Spencer 28‡
Washington 58, Pike Central 43
Saturday, Jan. 14
Barr-Reeve 47, Forest Park 44
Heritage Hills 34, Mount Vernon (Posey) 20
Pike Central 57, North Posey 40‡
Washington 63, Gibson Southern 50
Shakamak at Tecumseh, postponed
Monday, Jan. 16
Tell City at Perry Central, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 17
Evansville North at Pike Central, 7 pm
Gibson Southern at Heritage Hills‡, 7 pm
South Spencer at Forest Park‡, 7 pm
Tecumseh at Vincennes Rivet, 7 pm
Wood Memorial at Southridge, 7 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Evansville Memorial at North Posey, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 19
Forest Park at Evansville North, 7 pm
Gibson Southern at Southridge‡, 7 pm
Heritage Hills at Boonville, 7:30 pm
Pike Central at Princeton, 7 pm
South Spencer at Tell City‡, 7 pm
Tecumseh at North Posey‡, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 21
Pike Central at Barr-Reeve, 1:30 pm
South Spencer at Heritage Hills‡, 7 pm
Tell City at North Posey‡, 1:30 pm
Monday, Jan. 23
Evansville Mater Dei at Heritage Hills, 7 pm
Tuesday, Jan. 24
South Spencer at North Posey‡, 7 pm
Southridge at Evansville North, 7 pm
Springs Valley at Tell City, 7 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Boonville at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Heritage Hills at Pike Central‡, 7 pm
North Posey at Forest Park‡, 7 pm
Southridge at Tecumseh‡, 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
North Posey at Gibson Southern‡, 1:30 pm
Pike Central at Tecumseh‡, 1:30 pm
South Central (Elizabeth) at South Spencer, 3:45 pm
‡Conference game