PORTER COUNTY
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Hebron6-  113-  5 54.3 46.3 7.9 Lost 1
Morgan Twp.5-  115-  3 52.6 34.1 18.6 Won 11
Westville4-  213-  5 64.5 47.2 17.3 Won 1
LaCrosse4-  210-  8 46.8 44.0 2.8 Lost 1
South Central (Union Mills)4-  29-10 48.5 46.3 2.3 Lost 2
Boone Grove1-  57-12 41.0 40.8 0.2 Lost 1
Kouts1-  53-15 33.8 47.3 -13.6 Lost 7
Washington Twp.0-  73-15 36.8 52.8 -16.0 Won 1
Tuesday, Jan. 10
Boone Grove 57, Whiting 31
Knox 51, South Central (Union Mills) 50
LaCrosse 35, Kouts 34
Morgan Twp. 57, Washington Twp. 18
Wednesday, Jan. 11
Lighthouse CPA 76, Westville 52
Thursday, Jan. 12
Hebron 57, River Forest 53
Washington Twp. 47, Lake Station 39
Wheeler 43, Boone Grove 35
Winamac 39, Kouts 15
Friday, Jan. 13
Kankakee Valley 90, Hebron 47
Morgan Twp. 38, LaCrosse 23
Saturday, Jan. 14
Morgan Twp. 79, Hammond Clark 14
Westville 96, New Buffalo (Mich.) 34
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Lake Station at LaCrosse, 8 pm
Morgan Twp. at Westville, 8 pm
Wednesday, Jan. 25
Boone Grove at Kouts, 8 pm
Griffith at Washington Twp., 8 pm
Thursday, Jan. 26
Culver Academy at Washington Twp., 7:30 pm
Hanover Central at Morgan Twp., 8 pm
Hebron at Rensselaer Central, 8:30 pm
Kouts at River Forest, 8 pm
Friday, Jan. 27
Hammond Gavit at Hebron, 8 pm
LaCrosse at South Central (Union Mills), 7 pm
Saturday, Jan. 28
Argos at Westville, 7 pm
‡Conference game