POCKET
ALL TIMES CENTRAL
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Forest Park1-  04-  1 42.2 32.0 10.2 Won 2
Gibson Southern0-  03-  1 50.5 44.3 6.3 Won 3
Heritage Hills0-  03-  1 49.0 48.3 0.8 Won 1
North Posey0-  02-  1 48.0 58.7 -10.7 Lost 1
Tecumseh0-  02-  1 42.0 46.3 -4.3 Won 2
Pike Central0-  02-  3 39.8 40.2 -0.4 Won 1
Southridge0-  01-  5 30.8 48.8 -18.0 Lost 5
South Spencer0-  00-  5 31.8 56.8 -25.0 Lost 13
Tell City0-  13-  4 37.4 37.0 0.4 Won 1
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Evansville Mater Dei 54, Southridge 22
Evansville North 71, Heritage Hills 33
Gibson Southern 62, Evansville Reitz 16
North Posey 60, Evansville Harrison 59
Perry Central 57, South Spencer 46
Tecumseh 42, Wood Memorial 35
Vincennes Lincoln 55, Pike Central 30
Thursday, Nov. 16
Evansville Reitz 58, South Spencer 42
Forest Park 48, Perry Central 20
Heritage Hills 52, Evansville Harrison 31
Tecumseh 50, Cannelton 33
Friday, Nov. 17
Crawford County 38, Tell City 22
Evansville Bosse 44, Southridge 39
Gibson Southern 55, Princeton 41
North Posey 44, Mount Vernon (Posey) 42
Pike Central 38, Wood Memorial 28
Saturday, Nov. 18
South Knox 59, South Spencer 33
Tell City 42, Evansville Reitz 21
Vincennes Rivet 75, North Posey 40
Monday, Nov. 20
Boonville 55, Southridge 41
Forest Park 42, Evansville Mater Dei 37
Tuesday, Nov. 21
Barr-Reeve at Tecumseh, 7 pm
Evansville Bosse at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
Heritage Hills at Princeton, 7 pm
North Posey at Evansville Central, 7 pm
South Spencer at Mount Vernon (Posey), 7:15 pm
Tell City at Pike Central, 7 pm
Monday, Nov. 27
South Spencer at Tecumseh, 7 pm
Tuesday, Nov. 28
Eastern Greene at Pike Central, 6:30 pm
Southridge at Forest Park, 6:30 pm
Tell City at Heritage Hills, 7 pm
Wood Memorial at North Posey, 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 30
Southridge at Tell City, 7 pm
Tecumseh at Heritage Hills, 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 1
Forest Park at Gibson Southern, 7 pm
South Central (Elizabeth) at Tell City, 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 2
Jasper at Southridge, 2 pm
‡Conference game