TRI-EASTERN
ALL TIMES EASTERN
 CONFAGOADAAMSTREAK
Winchester5-  011-  1 65.2 42.7 22.5 Won 3
Union County3-  15-  6 41.0 41.1 -0.1 Lost 1
Northeastern2-  16-  4 44.9 33.8 11.1 Won 4
Tri3-  29-  2 47.5 41.3 6.3 Won 7
Hagerstown3-  26-  5 41.0 43.4 -2.4 Won 1
Cambridge City Lincoln2-  24-  6 44.3 40.8 3.5 Won 1
Union City2-  44-  8 42.5 47.2 -4.7 Lost 2
Centerville1-  44-  8 38.9 43.7 -4.8 Lost 1
Knightstown0-  53-10 44.5 56.2 -11.6 Lost 1
Monday, Dec. 4
Hagerstown 53, Ansonia (Ohio) 28
Tuesday, Dec. 5
National Trail (Ohio) 48, Cambridge City Lincoln 32
Northeastern 65, Daleville 40
Southwestern (Shelbyville) 63, Knightstown 59
Winchester 59, South Adams 52
Wednesday, Dec. 6
Tri 50, Randolph Southern 45
Union City 43, Centerville 40
Union County 45, Hagerstown 29
Thursday, Dec. 7
Blue River 43, Knightstown 38
Friday, Dec. 8
Tri 47, Shenandoah 27
Saturday, Dec. 9
Northeastern 73, Seton Catholic 17
Winchester 70, Cambridge City Lincoln 31
Monday, Dec. 11
Centerville 54, Seton Catholic 21
Knightstown 56, South Decatur 41
Tuesday, Dec. 12
Winchester 53, Union City 28
Wednesday, Dec. 13
Randolph Southern 43, Cambridge City Lincoln 42
Tri 46, Union County 43
Friday, Dec. 15
Cambridge City Lincoln 39, Union City 37
Eastern Hancock 63, Knightstown 36
Hagerstown 46, Centerville 37
Tri 47, Cowan 38
Saturday, Dec. 16
Hagerstown at Lapel, 1:30 pm
Tri-Village (Ohio) at Northeastern, 1:30 pm
Union County at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 19
Blue River at Centerville, 7:30 pm
Cambridge City Lincoln at Eastern Hancock, 7:30 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 20
Tri at Union City, 7:30 pm
Union County at Lawrenceburg, 7:30 pm
Wapahani at Winchester, 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 21
Knightstown at Waldron, 7:30 pm
Friday, Dec. 22
Hagerstown at Seton Catholic, 6 pm, Earlham
‡Conference game